Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawz N' Klawz Mobile Pet Grooming Services

Own this business?
4.8
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fontana, California 92335

18071 Upland Ave, Fontana, California 92335

(323) 842-0793

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacque Blaylock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2018, 14:18 PM
    She does a great job. Comes to my home for my babies once a month.
    Bea POz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 13:40 PM
    Abbie Connors on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 09:15 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Yahaira Pineda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/16/2016, 14:11 PM
    Karla was above and beyond!!! Amazing would not be able to describe how gentle and caring she was towards my cat Smoky! She was very very friendly and very informative. My cat loved her and my brothers dog also got groomed! She is beyond patient and understanding when it comes to the importance of keeping your pet healthy! I was able to book a last minute appointment with her a couple days before and she was able to confirm and agree to the time we had set. I loved how flexible she is with time and how she will keep you up to date with your appointment. Having a mobile groomer is soooooo convienent. Getting ahold of her was like 1,2,3! Very responsive! I cannot wait to re schedule our pets n...  more>>
    Michelle Newell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 04:13 AM
    We Just love Karla. She is so courteous and respectful. My two babies love her and aren't afraid because they are in the comfort of their own home. She leaves everything clean and our pups handsome and beautiful. And she entertains my dad who loves to chat with her. She's a blessing to us.
    Beverly Eaton-Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/15/2016, 05:31 AM
    So understanding and patient with my 10 year old calico cat! Angel looks adorable with her new cut. We'll definitely be giving Karla a call again!
    Allison Barron-Marcial on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 01:36 AM
    We just had our cat Fiona, groomed by Karla Ayala from Pawz 'n Klawz. Karla was on time and was wonderful with our cat. She bathed Fiona and trimmed her nails. She works for a vet and is highly knowledgeable about animals. She is a fantastic mobile pet groomer. I highly recommend her. We will be using her again in the future,
    Marva Butler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2014, 14:43 PM
    I googled mobile dog grooming and Karla's
    Paws N Klaws came up, the reviews said she is amazing and that she is. I have health issues that do not allow me to get around as well as I would like to. Karla was available and she is bombdiggity. Our 2 year old Golden Retriever fell in love with her, he's lovable, she's caring and it was a match made in heaven. His cut was great and he was very well groomed from head to toe. She cleans up and makes things tidy after the job is done. My Maltese Poodle was a challenge but he looks great too. He is just a bossey old dude at 9 years old.
    Thank You Karla, it was a pleasure.
    Sincerely,
    Marva Butler
    Fontana, Ca.
    Jen Holland on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/23/2014, 14:32 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.