Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws Pet Care Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Pet Transportation|Louisville, KY 40299

2640 Gleeson Lane, Suite 2D, Louisville, KY 40299

(800) 674-3409

https://pawspetcareathome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paws Pet Care offers a variety of private pet services that will make you AND your pet feel like you're part of OUR family. Our bonded, insured, background checked pet professionals happily offer private, in-YOUR-home care for all breeds and all sizes of companion animals. Whether you need a professional pet sitter or a private dog walker, we've got your tail covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Diane Bailey-Boulet on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 08:24 AM
Paws Pet Care has provided us with caring, reliable service. Pam is kind-hearted and compassionate taking special care with the one dog who lost sight earlier this year.
Kim Ries on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:03 AM
We’ve had great experiences with this service. Love the photos sent while we are away. Morgan does a great job for us!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patricia Garr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:49 AM
Cheryl Standafer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:29 AM
Love love this service! Pam Fasteen has taken care of my babies while we were on vacation! She did an excellent job! She loved my babies like they were her own! Professional and trustworthy!
Simon Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 15:08 PM
Amy is an awesome dog walker and my friend! Highly recommend!
Derrick Strunk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:05 PM
Carrie is simply amazing. We have used Paws Pet Care for the past year and can't say enough great things about them. Our three dogs love the services they provide, and they have been lifesavers. I recommend them without any hesitation at all. Sadly we are moving and I can't imagine how we are going to cope without Carrie.
Heather Burgess on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:43 AM
Carrie (Southern Indiana) was a pleasure to work with!!!!
Brian Christoff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 18:25 PM
PAWS Pet Service in the Louisville metro area and the person that runs it, Bethany Buster, is an amazing service! Bethany was very timely in her email responses and provided a lot of information when requested. Carrie Martin was our pet sitter and she was truly fabulous always ensuring that our pets were taken care of and loved while we were gone for several days. Carrie was very attentive and sent photos each day while providing details of how each visit transpired. It was a wonderful piece of mind knowing that our pets were being well cared for while we were away. I highly recommend PAWS Pet Service to anyone considering a home pet sitting service for their pets. Many thanks to Bethany and Carrie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.