Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws Pet Care Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Louisville, KY 40299

2640 Gleeson Lane, Suite 2D, Louisville, KY 40299

(800) 674-3409

https://www.pawspetcareathome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paws Pet Care offers a variety of private pet services that will make you AND your pet feel like you're part of OUR family. Our bonded, insured, background checked pet professionals happily offer private, in-YOUR-home care for all breeds and all sizes of companion animals. Whether you need a professional pet sitter or a private dog walker, we've got your tail covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leslie Arnold on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/10/2020, 06:23 AM
    We LOVE Carrie and her team. They treat our kids like they are the most special dogs in the world. 😘
    Donna Wilson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/27/2019, 04:31 AM
    Carrie took such good care of our sweet little 10 year old, Dewey. She came to 21C to watch him. She was prompt and she texted pictures of him. If you are in Louisville and need a sitter, I highly recommend Paws Pet Care.
    Ellen Kuhn on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/17/2019, 12:24 PM
    Best in home pet sitter-EVER! Great price, unbelievable services, communication and love!! I wouldn’t trust my fur kiddos to anyone else! Carrie Martin and her team in SoIN & Downtown Louisville are the absolute BEST! ❤️❤️Thank you!!!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Theresa Brooks on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/05/2019, 12:16 PM
    We had a wonderful experience with them. Over a period of several days, they watched and stayed with our 3 rescue dogs with special needs. Every expectation was met or exceeded. Highly recommend!
    Krista Tidwell Knopf on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 01:27 AM
    This is by far the best pet sitting company around!
    Keysha N Lockard on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2019, 10:04 AM
    They are so great. So professional. Very honest and reliable. The owner Bethany is one of most caring people for animals I’ve ever met. I would highly recommend this pet sitting service.
    Jill Dodson on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/09/2019, 00:27 AM
    Diane Bailey-Boulet on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2018, 08:24 AM
    Paws Pet Care has provided us with caring, reliable service. Pam is kind-hearted and compassionate taking special care with the one dog who lost sight earlier this year.
    Kim Ries on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2018, 09:03 AM
    We’ve had great experiences with this service. Love the photos sent while we are away. Morgan does a great job for us!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.