Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws Pet Care Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Pet Transportation|Louisville, KY 40299

2640 Gleeson Lane, Suite 2D, Louisville, KY 40299

(800) 674-3409

https://pawspetcareathome.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paws Pet Care offers a variety of private pet services that will make you AND your pet feel like you're part of OUR family. Our bonded, insured, background checked pet professionals happily offer private, in-YOUR-home care for all breeds and all sizes of companion animals. Whether you need a professional pet sitter or a private dog walker, we've got your tail covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katherine Griffith on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/16/2020, 01:22 AM
    Carrie & her team in southern Indiana are the absolute best!! I have full trust in them when it comes to my pup. Highly recommend!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Katherine!!!! We are so glad to have you in our Paws Pet Care family!

    Joanne Albers Schoenbachler on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/14/2020, 03:56 AM
    The service is wonderful. I have used the pet sitting 3 different times in the last week because my husband and I had had enough of quarantine and decided to take a last minute week of vacation to wander Ky. The sitters were so great and took wonderful care of our 5 pets and even texted me updates and pictures. I will definitely use them again. Thank Paws pet Care !!
    Business Response:

    We are so thankful that you chose us! 🐶🐱

    Shelby Walden on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/16/2020, 02:40 AM
    Amy Richter always takes such good care of my two dogs❤ They are such a handful and she goes above and beyond everytime. Without her I wouldn't feel nearly as comfortable leaving them. Im always able to have a stress free trip when she is watching them😊 im so thankful for her and paws pet care
    Featured content
    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    Leslie Arnold on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2020, 06:23 AM
    We LOVE Carrie and her team. They treat our kids like they are the most special dogs in the world. 😘
    Donna Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/27/2019, 04:31 AM
    Carrie took such good care of our sweet little 10 year old, Dewey. She came to 21C to watch him. She was prompt and she texted pictures of him. If you are in Louisville and need a sitter, I highly recommend Paws Pet Care.
    Ellen Kuhn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2019, 12:24 PM
    Best in home pet sitter-EVER! Great price, unbelievable services, communication and love!! I wouldn’t trust my fur kiddos to anyone else! Carrie Martin and her team in SoIN & Downtown Louisville are the absolute BEST! ❤️❤️Thank you!!!
    Theresa Brooks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/05/2019, 12:16 PM
    We had a wonderful experience with them. Over a period of several days, they watched and stayed with our 3 rescue dogs with special needs. Every expectation was met or exceeded. Highly recommend!
    Krista Tidwell Knopf on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2019, 01:27 AM
    This is by far the best pet sitting company around!
    Keysha N Lockard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2019, 10:04 AM
    They are so great. So professional. Very honest and reliable. The owner Bethany is one of most caring people for animals I’ve ever met. I would highly recommend this pet sitting service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.