Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws Pet Care Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Louisville, Kentucky 40299

2640 Gleeson Lane, Suite 2D, Louisville, Kentucky 40299

(800) 674-3409

http://www.pawspetcareathome.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jenn'z Grrrz-n-purrz Pet Care
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Briarwood Dr

(502) 533-5512
Paula's Pawsitive Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

714 Lydgate Cove

(502) 592-2220

About

Paws Pet Care offers a variety of private pet services that will make you AND your pet feel like you're part of OUR family. Our bonded, insured, background checked pet professionals happily offer private, in-YOUR-home care for all breeds and all sizes of companion animals. Whether you need a professional pet sitter or a private dog walker, we've got your tail covered!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Jones on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/28/2019, 08:18 AM
    The BEST Pet Sitting and Dog Walking company in Kentuckiana! They are incredibly reliable, dependable, show up on time, and great communicators! My boys absolutely love them! My pet takes medication and without fail medications are given on time and I can travel or work with peace of mind knowing they are safe and loved with this company. 🐕 🐾💗
    Krista Tidwell Knopf on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/28/2019, 01:27 AM
    This is by far the best pet sitting company around!
    Keysha N Lockard on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/03/2019, 10:04 AM
    They are so great. So professional. Very honest and reliable. The owner Bethany is one of most caring people for animals I’ve ever met. I would highly recommend this pet sitting service.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jill Dodson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/09/2019, 07:26 AM
    Their service is WONDERFUL! I am a very particular pet owner, and let me just add that my pets consist of: 1 dog, 1 cat, 2 birds, 2 rats and 1 sugar glider. I used their service for nearly a week while I went on a trip to New York and not only were all of my pets very well taken care of (and there's a lot involved in taking care of all these different pets), I also got the cutest photos every night with updates on how everyone was doing. For the longest time, having this many pets, I had resigned myself to the fact that I just simply wouldn't be able to do any type of traveling that required me to be away from home overnight...until I met Carrie and discovered Paws Pet Care. It's obvious the...  more>>
    Business Response:

    🤗

    Diane Bailey-Boulet on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/04/2018, 08:24 AM
    Paws Pet Care has provided us with caring, reliable service. Pam is kind-hearted and compassionate taking special care with the one dog who lost sight earlier this year.
    Kim Ries on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 09:03 AM
    We’ve had great experiences with this service. Love the photos sent while we are away. Morgan does a great job for us!
    Patricia Garr on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 18:07 PM
    Recently I had a family emergency...Beth immediately responded! I knew my pets would be well taken care of.
    In fact she has been a life saver several times!! Highest recommendation! Not only your pets will be looked after but your home as well! Thank you Beth!
    Cheryl Standafer on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 09:29 AM
    Love love this service! Pam Fasteen has taken care of my babies while we were on vacation! She did an excellent job! She loved my babies like they were her own! Professional and trustworthy!
    Simon Robertson on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 15:08 PM
    Amy is an awesome dog walker and my friend! Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.