Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws On Pine

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Consumer Services|New York, NY 10005

20 Pine St, New York, NY 10005

(917) 887-5221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

3 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

2 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

2 people are looking at this business

Dearborn Dog Walker
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1322 Nowlin St

(313) 268-0529

1 person is looking at this business

Alone at Home Pet Services
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

8323 Rose Terrace N

(727) 395-0051
Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947

1 person is looking at this business

About

Paws on Pine is a boutique dog walking and pet sitting concierge service, offering personalized and reliable care to pets and their very happy owners. Located in the heart of Lower Manhattan, we treat your dogs and cats like our own. Paws on Pine knows it is difficult and stressful to find someone to care for your pets while at work or traveling. We are THE service you can trust. We don't believe in "pack" dog walks. Your dog shouldn't be spending their "walking" time riding up and down in elevators or waiting in lobbies when they could be outside. With updates and pictures sent by text and/or e-mail after every walk or visit, you will never worry about your pets' happiness and safety. Fully

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren DeLauro Senno on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 18:55 PM
I cannot say enough great things about Heather and her team. We recently relocated outside of Manhattan and I was so sad to be leaving the Paws on Pine family! From day one we knew our dog Hank was in the best hands and for the last four years had nothing but the best service across the board. Hank loved his walkers and definitely misses his friends. It truly is not just a job for them. Their passion for animals shines through!
Amanda Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 18:42 PM
We love Paws on Pine! Heather and her team have taken care of Coal for the past three years. We didn't trust anyone else with him before we were introduced through a friend. Their reputation in the neighborhood is flawless... they are kind and passionate about animals. I get a text after every walk with an update on Coal and pictures. On hot days, they make sure he has plenty of water in his bowl at home and have alerted me to a couple health issues that Coal was having... so attentive and caring. We can't recommend them enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting Coal into our lives and for the wonderful review!!!

Javier Stark on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 18:37 PM
We’ve had a great experience using Paws on Pine’s dog walking services. We appreciate our dog having a regular walker who is enthusiastic about dogs and we love the daily pics that come with the walk update. We also appreciate Heather and the team’s responsiveness to our requests for additional walks - it makes our lives easier knowing our pet is being cared for if we are stuck late at the office.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us walk Mr. Handsome Sweet Face and for the terrific review!! 🐾❤️🐶

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lindsay Hendawi on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 12:41 PM
Heather & her Paws on Pine team are absolutely incredible, they truly are animal lovers who treat your pets as if they were their own. We have worked with them for over 2 years consistently. We started using Paws on Pine when our puppy was 10 weeks old for puppy play dates before he had his shots to go outside. Then we graduated to walks and have used all of the services at this point (walks, play dates for a few hours, overnight stays).
Every aspect in working with Paws on Pine has been extremely professional, personal and so easy. Heather is super responsive and easy to communicate with, scheduling walks for the week have been so simple and we've never run into an issue with not having cov
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us walk your sweet pup and for the amazing review!!! ❤️🐾🐶

Kate Sabbag on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:43 AM
We have been using Paws on Pine for the past 2.5 years. Heather, the owner, has been amazing to work with! She is very responsive and has always been so flexible and willing to work with our schedule. She was unbelievable when I went into labor and sent someone to care for our pup while we were in the hospital.
Mike has been our walker the entire time and we trust him implicitly and Brooklyn (our pup) looks forward to always seeing him! It is definitely a reflection of the company that Heather runs! We would recommend them to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us walk sweet Doxie Brooklyn 🌭 and for the glowing review!!! ❤️🐾🐶

Alexis Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:41 AM
My pup and I have moved around enough to know finding a great and reliable dog walker is clutch!! We have been so lucky to have found this with Heather and her Paws on Pine staff. Heather is extremely responsive to our needs and requests making working with her a delight! Caitlin has been our walker the entire time (about a year) and she provides such incredible love and care to my dog, Roxie. Roxie is more excited to see her than me :) I've worked with some unreliable walkers in the past, which made things stressful when I wasn't sure they got my messages for a last minute walk, etc. I never have worried once with Heather and Caitlin. I can't recommend Paws on Pine enough, you'll be so glad...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us walk sweet Roxie and for the fantastic review!!! ❤️🐾🐶

Kate Thornton Godici on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:57 AM
Paws on Pine is the best dog walking and pet sitting service in lower Manhattan. I have a complicated sensitive dog that Heather and her team take time to find the 'right' walker/sitter for her personality so she feels safe and at ease. I trust Paws on Pine with not only my fur baby and tropical fish, but in my house with all my cherished possessions. I feel Heather's Paws on Pine family of walkers/sitters have become part of my family as well and I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us walk/watch your fur baby and for the fantastic review!! ❤️🐾🐠

Gina Albanese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:40 AM
Heather watched our Frenchie a few times. She is professional, trustworthy and most of all she is genuine! You can see how much she loves your dog. Hard to find that level of care. You’ll have peace of mind.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting me watch your flat faced fur baby and for the amazing review! ❤️🐾🐶

Dan Sandberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 13:30 PM
Our cats used to be really skiddish and angry when we first returned from travel and now they seem perfectly okay! (I think they might like Mike more than us!!) Just wanted to say thanks again for everything you do.
Business Response:

Awwww! We are so glad we are able to cat wrangle while you travel! Mike loves his time with the fur crew! Thank you for letting us watch them and for the super review!!! 😻❤️😻

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.