Logo White
Watch Demo

Paw's Moonwalkers

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Services|Bountiful, Utah 84010

8 W Wicker Ln, Bountiful, Utah 84010

(801) 502-4959

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wishbone Pet Services
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

1616 Cape Coral Pkwy W

(239) 994-2805
Paws Relax Miami
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1344 SW 18th St

(786) 519-4364

2 people are looking at this business

Doggie Goddess Pet Services
5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

810 South La Brea Ave

(323) 919-4798

2 people are looking at this business

Kline Caryl Dvm
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7311 Preston Hwy

(502) 964-7729
Barking Life Pet Concierge
5.0
(45) · Consumer Services

24044 Cinco Village Center Boulevard #110

(281) 616-7738

5 people are looking at this business

Runaround Hound: Dog Walking Service
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1563 Thomas Ave

(415) 571-9971

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Perkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 03:50 AM
    Melinda Van on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 03:15 AM
    I love Paws! My boys love, love, love her! She is so incredible with them. I have been training them to be good when people come to my door and she got better results in two days than I did in a week! She is caring and fun - takes them on walks, plays frisbee and has even given medication when needed. I trust her completely and that is saying alot. She is so good to text me updates and send pictures that I hardly worry about them when I'm gone. I am very crazy about who I entrust them to and she is simply the best!
    Mary K Nelson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 09:26 AM
    We've used Paws as our dog sitter for several trips now, and we couldn't be happier. They are so loving and patient with our pup, and she never comes home too lethargic or not like herself. They send lots of pictures and updates and even bought small presents for our baby. They're well versed in how to best care for animals and don't take shortcuts!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Amy Jo Moore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/17/2016, 03:26 AM
    Jessica Dryden Elwood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 01:37 AM
    Sarah Hugo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/19/2015, 05:04 AM
    Checked on my chickens twice a day, gave them their treats and even cleaned up! Above and beyond what we asked of her.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.