Logo White
Watch Demo

Paw ‘N Hand Pet Services

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Services|Elgin, IL 60120

1313 Inverness Dr, Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 977-3599

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sharon.schafrik on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/09/2013, 03:52 AM
Hollie who is Paw N Hand is amazing. She has been my pet sitter for a few years, and the care she gives my collies are amazing! I could not live without her!!!! She offers daily walkings, or pet sitting, or day care at her home, what you need she can do. She just watched my clan of 4 for 3 days and gave my two their medications, sent me text messages on how they were doing, even a video on my phone. I trust her 100% and today I even call her my friend. She is a true, wonderful animal lover; and you will love her if your looking for a great pet sitter for your animals.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 10:57 AM
We switched to Paw N Hand after leaving another service in Elgin. We love Hollie. She is great with the pets and with people. She is very accomodating. She writes us notes regarding her visit with special paper with our dogs on it, that she ordered. We love the special attention. She is very accommodating and coming on a Sat. so we can go to a cubs game and not worry about our dogs. Very good! Highly recommend.
Daniel on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 04:47 AM
Hollie has been a true life-saver! Not only does she do a wonderful job but is SUPER flexible! We have used many at home services from many different companies in the past, but Hollie gets my vote! My family recommends Paw N Hand above all the rest!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 02:39 AM
Hollie has been a true life-saver! Not only does she do a wonderful job but is SUPER flexible! We have used many at home services from many different companies in the past, but Hollie gets my vote! My family recommends Paw N Hand above all the rest!
CR on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/30/2010, 12:39 PM
The grooming is very good here. I have a poodle and they do a wonderful job with the cut and the nails. Thanks for your great services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/30/2010, 02:17 AM
The grooming is very good here. I have a poodle and they do a wonderful job with the cut and the nails. Thanks for your great services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.