Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Lawn & Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Massillon, OH 44647

12000 Lincoln Way W, Massillon, OH 44647

(330) 837-3189

https://www.paulslawnandgarden.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Nurseries & Gardening

5110 Fulton Dr NW

(330) 499-4786
5.0
(6) · Nurseries & Gardening

5360 W 130th St

(216) 375-1474
About

Paul's was started in 1976 by Darryl and Christine Paul in a two stall garage at their home. In 1977 they moved the business to it's current location. Back then Paul's carried Gravely, Snapper, and Simplicity equipment. These three lines are all still carried at Paul's today, along with Ferris, Scag, Honda, and Echo. The business remained in its original building until February of 1988 when a fire destroyed the original building. A new building was constructed and Paul's reopened in its current building a few months later. Today, Paul's is still focused on its original goal, providing the best products with the best service at fair prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
5108
  
417
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Taylor review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Ben Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 15:37 PM
Called ahead and thy had my equipment ready for pickup. Exactly what we ordered.. we got. The price I was quoted was the price I paid. All of the knowledge with none of the hassle.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ben! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again!

Michael Sacy review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Michael Sacy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:32 AM
Bought a zero turn from there. Greg treated me like family. With buying my first zero turn and not knowing what I’m doing. He helped. I couldn’t recommend these people any more.
Mike Manfull review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Mike Manfull on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:28 AM
Got not only the best price, but so service from Paul’s. I’m sticking with them. Love the Gravely that I got from them. We had a slight mix-up when I was picking it up and they threw in an extra set of blades. They didn’t have to do that, but did because they know how to treat people. If you are in the market for new L&G equipment and you don’t go see them, then you’ve missed out!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Starr Rogers review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Starr Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 04:16 AM
I have used Paul's for tune ups on my mower and the man that handles the work on mowers takes the time to explain proper care of them and does a great job of making my mower run like new.
Darrell Filler review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Darrell Filler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:39 AM
They are knowledgeable of many mower types. Reasonable priced on repairs.
Eric Yovanno review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Eric Yovanno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:53 AM
Best place around. The guys are very nice and helpful the only mower shop I go to.
Randy Justham review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Randy Justham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:35 AM
Had my mower serviced there. They didn't do some things that I was charged for so I went in their ready to argue as I would do with most businesses nowadays. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism! Tom had my tractor imediately picked up at my home and back within 2 hours! Not only did he fix what they didn't do but went over and above and he did it at their cost! I would highly recommend Pauls lawn and garden for any of your needs! Great job Pauls! You have my business from now on.
Bruce's Lawn Care review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Bruce's Lawn Care on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:22 AM
Thank you for keeping me out mowing you go beyond the normal for me and I really appreciate it all the time
Tommy Macey review for Paul's Lawn & Garden
Tommy Macey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.