Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paulding Music Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
154 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Dallas, GA 30132

10175 Dallas Acworth Hwy # 121, Ste 121, Dallas, GA 30132

(770) 974-1158

https://pauldingmusic.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

115 Depot St NW

(770) 338-0939
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

100 Newtown Rd NE

(706) 602-7667
4.8
(70) · Consumer Services

4251 Cumming Hwy

(770) 479-0253
4.8
(174) · Musical Instrument Services

115 S Wall St

(706) 629-4463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Consumer Services

2520 Spring Rd SE # D

(770) 436-3786
4.7
(120) · Consumer Services

648 McDonough Blvd SE

(404) 577-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Great musical instrument service in sales, repairs and rentals. Always a big selection of guitars and school band instruments. Lots of used gear and all the accessories you may need. We are open 7 days a week. Teachers for all instruments with lessons on a month to month basis.We offer band instrument rentals for Dallas, Marietta, Acworth, Kennsaw and Cartersville, Ga. History Established in 2007. The owner decided to open his own retail music store in 2007, and we have been going strong ever since. We have taught thousands of music lessons and have sold thousands of musical instruments. Paulding has the best customers! Meet the Business Owner john W. Business Owner Graduate of M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
154 reviews
5124
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Erspamer review for Paulding Music Center
Alyssa Erspamer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:05 AM
Great guitar help and knowledgable for all things!
Joe Chausse review for Paulding Music Center
Joe Chausse on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 05:02 AM
I bought an Ibanez ak95. Great, smooth transaction. The guitar arrived in a few days, well packed. She’s a beauty, plays well, sounds great through a Gibson Discover Tremolo. I would buy from Paulding again.
LaQuiesia Wilkins review for Paulding Music Center
LaQuiesia Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:38 AM
Customer Service seems to be their top priority!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tony Mazzotti review for Paulding Music Center
Tony Mazzotti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:09 AM
Came in and bought drum sticks strings and picks on the way out noticed guitar stand and turned around and bought one didn’t pick it up out the door and didn’t notice till I got home I didn’t have the stand went back to store and was told because I didn’t have receipt couldn’t get the stand only 10 dollars however it’s the principle I talk to the owner how ever won’t go back or deal with employees.
Ron C. review for Paulding Music Center
Ron C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 21:35 PM
John does excellent guitar repair and maintenance for a very reasonable price. He has installed pickups, nuts, saddles, tuners, and performed setups on about 8 different guitars, including high end Gibsons and Fenders. If you need work done and don't want to overpay at Guitar Center, this is a great place.
Aaron Lee review for Paulding Music Center
Aaron Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:37 AM
I took my Ibanez semi hollow guitar to the store for repair. It had some kind of wiring or output jack problem. Working on semi hollow guitar is such a pain but John was paitent and he did a fabulous job on repairing it and now my guitar works like a charm again! A huge thanks to John!
Taylor Parris review for Paulding Music Center
Taylor Parris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:54 AM
Great customer service and friendly to out of town folks like myself. Fair prices and a wealth of knowledge. The perfect small music store. Beats dealing with GC any day of the week!
Timothy Coelho review for Paulding Music Center
Timothy Coelho on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:47 AM
Great store, I needed an oddball Bass string & John found them & ordered me a years plus worth! Also, you never know what great gear might come rolling in...
Dana New review for Paulding Music Center
Dana New on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:10 AM
Love this music store, great prices awesome gear, been going there a few years now and never been disappointed. John Walsh the owner is a good man . For your music needs please go check it out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.