Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paula Lester

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Mineola, NY 11501

222 Station Plaza N # 518, Ste 518Winthrop Geriatric Associates, Mineola, NY 11501

(516) 663-2588

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-paula-lester-yqnty

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
About

Make an Appointment Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Alleyne on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 03:57 AM
Absolutely "AWESOME". Dr. Lester has cared for both of my parents for 10+ years. Both of my parents do/did suffer from Alzheimer/Dementia. This is a terrible illness. My mom passed in 2012. My dad is still living. Dr. Lester is very conscientious, compassionate and professional. My mom was not always in the best mood. However, neither of my parents ever complained of having to meet with Dr. Lester. Dr. Lester continues to treat my dad. She is definitely the MOST thorough doctor our family has experienced. Her staff is also very polite, helpful and accommodating, as we often contact the office for advice. No doubt..... Dr. Lester is the "BEST" of the "BEST." !!!!!!!!!!!
Noel Stazko for Florence Kotowski on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:22 AM
Dr. Lester is a very caring and wonderful doctor. My mom is 93 and has quite a few health issues. Dr. Lester listens to every word she says and takes wonderful care of my mom. She thinks outside the box and I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:22 AM
Dr. Lester is very thorough, she really takes the time to get to know a patient and listens to them carefully before deciding on a course of treatment. Just wonderful!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jeff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:02 AM
Outstanding physician. She really was able to help coordinate care and get my mom off unnecessary medications that were actually hurting her. Easy to talk to and very caring. Highly recommended.
mother was patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Lester was a god send to my mother Beverly Burke. My mother spent more of her days the end of 2015 and the beginning of 2016 in the hospital. My mother was experiencing kidney failure, heart failure and had too many other complications to name here. When my mother needed a rehab to go to that also could give her dialysis, Dr. Lester was instrumental in finding a wonderful rehab for her that provided exactly what my mother needed, intensive physical therapy that got her walking again.
Business Response:

Thank you! I'm glad I could help your mom get into sub-acute rehab and that I had the privilege to care for her while at Sunharbor Manor. Providing high quality care to patients, based on their individual conditions and their goal of care, is important to me.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:45 AM
Dr. Lester is the on-staff doctor at Sunharbor Manor in Roslyn. How I would describe her is unavailable, uninterested, inefficient and indifferent.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:12 AM
Dr. Lester is smart and caring. She phones you personally to see how you are doing or to give you further information. She is so sweet and answers all of your questions completely. I recommend her highly!
Clarence Overton on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:14 AM
Dr.Lester treats each pt. On an individual basis with dignity and respect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.