Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Sekulic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hamilton, OH 45013

420 Main St, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 896-1573

https://sekulicdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(764) · Periodontists

6560 Colerain Ave

(513) 245-2200
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike

(513) 671-3225
About

Specialties Emergency and Sedation Dentistry. Nitrous Oxide, Oral Sedation and IV Sedation Available. All dental procedures can be done for you with comfort using Sedation Dentistry. Tooth Removal, including Wisdom Teeth, Root Canals, Gum Treatment, Fillings (White), Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Partials plus Sleep Apnea Appliances. We guarantee to save you time and money by providing the dental care you need in one location. No pain dentistry is here. History Established in 2009. Practice purchased from previous owner in Feb of 2009, Dr. Sekulic has been practicing Dentistry since 1997. Meet the Business Owner Paul S. Business Owner Graduated in 1997 from The Ohio State University College of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 14:37 PM
Happy New Year from our lovely staff! We wish everyone a safe and happy new year! Make smart decisions tonight so you and everyone else can make it home to their loved ones 💞
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Merry Christmas from our office! 🎄We had a little lunch and game break here at the office to celebrate the holiday and spend some quality time together! We are so thankful for our wonderful patients and we hope you all enjoy the holidays surrounded by loved ones. 🥰
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:52 AM
Can you believe 2019 is already almost over?? 😟 Don't forget to utilize your dental benefits before the end of the month! Our schedule is filling FAST so don't wait! 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♂️ Call the office at 513-896-1573 to schedule your visit today! 🙂
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:47 AM
Happy Veterans Day! Thank you to all of our service men and women. Do you have a special Veteran in your life? Shout them out and let them know they are appreciated! 🇺🇸
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 18:11 PM
Just a friendly memo to our patients, Main St. is being re-paved! 🚧 Please keep this in mind as it may take a little longer to get to us for your appointment if you are scheduled this week! The on-street parking in front of the office is not available during this time so you must utilize our parking lot in the back. Feel free to call us if you need help getting to the parking lot! 📞 Thanks for being patient through all of the road work that's been going on around here lately! We appreciate you 😁
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:40 AM
Having surgery? Don't forget to take out your false teeth. Wow. https://www.washingtonpost.com/…/british-man-dentures-lod…/…
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:34 AM
It's that time of year again; Back to school! We hope everyone has an awesome school year! As you get back in the swing of things, remember to brush and floss twice a day to keep your teeth looking and feeling great.
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:43 AM
Have you seen any good movies lately? What about Toy Story 4 or Lion King? Tell us about your favorite new movie!
Anonymous review for Paul Sekulic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:08 AM
Melanie has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I enjoy chatting with her and she does an excellent job. Now she also does my daughter Emma's also. And Dr. Sekulic always has a smile and a story. We love coming to visit the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.