Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Scott Fisher

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33183

13710 SW 84th St, Miami, FL 33183

(305) 385-7200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

A Chiropractic Works
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4242 N Federal Hwy

(954) 390-7071
Advanced Medical
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6670 Taft St

(954) 961-6400

2 people are looking at this business

West Broward Wellness Center
5.0
(82) · Healthcare

6846 N University Dr

(954) 474-3919

3 people are looking at this business

Back To Mind Chiropractor
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

7431 N University Dr Suite 206

(954) 986-4559
Grusky Chiropractic Center, Pa
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

11410 N Kendall Dr #110

(305) 598-2005

13 people are looking at this business

About

Chiroprctc Phys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fanny Matute on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:23 AM
lo amable de su personal y el profesionalismo impecable
Millie Elias on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Amazing ! Ferling better!!:)
Cathy Martinez-Alfaro on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:14 AM
Amazing group of doctors 🤗
My son had a 100% improvement
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Valeria Otalora on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:02 AM
Amazing staff. Helpful doctors. a perfect place for healing your body and your spirit through learning about the innate ability your own body has to heal when all you do is remove the every day interference.
Kassandra Figueroa on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:38 AM
Coming here has helped me with my back pain so quickly! Friendly doctors and staff. Open convenient hours.
Kim N Joel Mesa on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:40 AM
Amazing service, flexible schedule, and friendly staff! My kids enjoy going as well!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:22 AM
When I first went to Dr. Fisher, I was in constant pain and was unable to turn my head at all without feeling excruciating pain. I had to turn my entire body to see in a different direction. Now, after just 3 visits, I already feel a remarkable improvement. I want to say thank you to Dr. Fisher and his entire staff. Everyone there is always cheerful, helpful, and truly professional. Anyone in need of chronic pain relief should give Dr. Fisher’s healing hands a try.
Wanda M. Miami, FL
Yvette on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:03 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Fisher. He is very knowledgeable about all kinds of diseases, not just back or neck problems. He takes time to explain the treatments, home exercises and any question I may have. He truly cares about his patients and has a great heart to help less fortunate children with medical needs.
Wilma Aquila on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:17 AM
I love all three drs in the office. I have neck and back issues. I started going because my neck was hurting. I go twice a week to keep it pain free. I ask lots of questions and my questions are always answered, offers lots of educational information by answering questions and free one+ hours talks. Very friendly office. I enjoy the chiropractic TV, very educational too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.