Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul S Goldstein

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

300 Garden City Plaza suite 452, Ste 136, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 746-4988

http://www.drpaulgoldstein.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Salvatore Gnoffo, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontic & Dental Implants: Kimura Hiroshi DDS
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

30 Central Park S

(212) 486-1121
Implant & Esthetic Dental
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

144-48 Roosevelt Ave. Ste. # MD-B

(718) 886-4545

1 person is looking at this business

Warren Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(2) · Dentists

65 Mountain Blvd Ext # 106

(732) 356-1414
Woodbridge Periodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

711 Amboy Ave # 101

(732) 634-3300

1 person is looking at this business

Diakogiannis Marielena Whitestone Periodontics and Dental Implants
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

160-32 20th Ave

(718) 423-4500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Diplomate American Board of Periodontology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 07:01 AM
Very caring andpatient. Takes pride in his work
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 05:01 AM
Dr. Goldstein is incredibly patient, very experienced very gentle, I have been having periodontal cleanings and I have not felt any discomfort. I finally found a true gem in Bayside I now look forward to my appts. He truly is a great Periodontist, & I look forward to his expertise in my upcoming implant. Also Vanessa his assistant is wonderful too, & his staff as well. Enid & Lisa Thank you all for being so patient Abby Washell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2019, 09:40 AM
Great doctor!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/08/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. Goldstein is a terrific dentist and person. He listens to your concerns and addresses them. Highly recommended. Office staff is always pleasant and efficient.
Theresa on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2019, 06:05 AM
Excellent periodontal care
Donna on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2019, 05:46 AM
I have been with Dr. Goldstein & his staff for 15 years. He is patient and painless. The staff is wonderful. I recommend him him highly.
Alexander Rocco on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 06:38 AM
I found the office to very informative. The DENTAL Assistance answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable Dr Goldstein was very informative and took excellent care of me during the procedure ,he even called me that night to see how I was doing i feel that this office cares about there patients i would definitely recommend Dr e to everyone looking for a Periodontist and Implants Specialist
Richard C. Perl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:11 AM
Excellent periodontal care! I've been a patient for over 35 years!
Cathy McKeever on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:25 AM
D r. Goldstein was very professional, and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions. The staff were the best, and a great comfort and help. I will miss them all. I highly recommend Dr. Goldstein's services. I will miss all of you. Thank you! Fondly, Cathy McKeever
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.