Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul R. Sommers DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Dentists|Watertown, WI 53094

121 Oakridge Ct, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 261-5110

https://www.prsommersdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(207) · Dentists

3541 University Ave, Madison, WI, 53705

(608) 238-8228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11 Crossroads Ct.

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(37) · Dentists

545 Village Walk Ln

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490
5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410
About

At Paul R. Sommers, D.D.S., S.C., "we cater to cowards." Our practice specializes in helping patients maintain the health and beauty of their smiles through the latest cosmetic, general and implant dentistry procedures. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable throughout their visit. From personalized care and attentive service to state-of-the-art technology, our practice is dedicated to giving patients the gorgeous smiles they deserve. Discover the smile of your dreams. Call us now to schedule an appointment. Early morning and evening appointments available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
578
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
David on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 07:50 AM
Great office and staff. Dr Sommers was very helpful!
carolofficemanager review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
carolofficemanager on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:09 AM
Working in the dental field is a very rewarding postion. We see many patients every day and try to inform them of the value of maintaining thier smile. 6 month recare appointments are a great way to prevent big problems. Dr. Sommers does many procedures and takes a lot of time with every patient. He does deserve to be paid for the great work he does. Our motto is " a Healthy Mouth is a Healthy Body
carolofficemanager review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
carolofficemanager on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 10:10 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
tammy.rosierweisser review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
tammy.rosierweisser on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/23/2012, 14:01 PM
I think Dr. Sommers is wonderful, but I have never met a less friendly receptionist than Carol. She couldn't be less enthused about her job or helping customers. When asked if I could set up an appointment to get my crown put on, she told me not until I get my bill paid down. It's really a shame that Dr. Sommers has someone like her running the front desk, because I can only imagine how many clients she has turned away.
No upsell review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
No upsell on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 13:29 PM
Not many people will drive 90 miles to see their dentist, but I will- Dr. Sommers is the best Ive ever dealt with. Great communcations and friendly office staff too.
A Yahoo Local User review for Paul R. Sommers DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 08:02 AM
Not many people will drive 90 miles to see their dentist, but I will- Dr. Sommers is the best Ive ever dealt with. Great communcations and friendly office staff too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.