Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
270 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nelson Michael F DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

7900 Medical Center Blvd

(409) 729-2371

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
270 reviews
5194
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bernie-g23 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 12:46 PM
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable when it comes to his work and the office staff is very personable and family oriented. They treat people of all ages here well by making them feel comfortable and I personally think they are the best orthodontics in the area.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:27 AM
They are kind, gentle and efficient. I can't think of anything they can do to make it a better experience for me or my children.
Rhyan L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 08:42 AM
I really like the office here, Dr. Perry and his staff just talk to you like they have known you forever. They are very accommodating to what you need. My son was really afraid of having his mouth worked on and they made it comfortable for him.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
betrue11 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 04:19 AM
My family started seeing Dr. Perry quite a while ago, I'd say 15 years ago starting with my son. Since then my 4 kids and I have had braces with him. I wouldn't have put 4 kids through Dr. Perry and myself if they were not doing a good job. Overall an excellent business and I have never been to any doctors office that is more accommodating.
jessiemcart on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/23/2010, 06:20 AM
Dr Perry and his staff are wonderful. I can't express how much I enjoy my braces. Dr Perry put my braces on me at the age of 42 and I love the reaction I get from everyone. Staff know my name and couldn't be kinder. I love the fact that I can go in early in the morning and be at work by 9am. In the 6 months that I have had them on you can see a significant change in my teeth's alignment.
Dr Perry and staff have treated my children and it's so nice to see nice straight teeth. I love the fact that they didn't have braces on for more than 2 years. My oldest plays the clarinet and it didn't have any effect on her playing her instrument.
Thanks so much Dr Perry for a job well done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.