Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
270 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nelson Michael F DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

7900 Medical Center Blvd

(409) 729-2371

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
270 reviews
5194
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
franks_662 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 11:47 AM
Dr. Perry is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I have recommended him to quite a few people and everyone I have sent his way has thanked me for doing so. Just a one of a kind personality.
Nick M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:19 AM
Dr Perry has such a great personality, we always feel comfortable at his office. The way the office is set up is really great it makes you feel good when you walk in.
Louise F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 19:58 PM
They are very friendly when you go in, and have a very welcoming staff who help make my kids feel comfortable when they come in for their appointments.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 03:56 AM
Excellent overall comfort level during our visits, very quick check in time.
Erica N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 09:11 AM
Dr. Perry is compassionate about what he does he makes sure your satisfied with the outcome, and a complaint or anything that is bothering gets taken care of by him personally.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 01:13 AM
I am very very happy with the services they provide here, they did my braces, my husbands braces and both my children's braces. It's been excellent!
Stacey L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 12:34 PM
I have been going here for 2 years now and my check in and out process is very quick. I really like how professional everyone is and they do a very good job.
Chris W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 15:09 PM
I would say this office is above average and what I like most overall about Dr. Perry is his personality, mannerisms, he is just excellent. My two children went through braces with him and now it is my turn and has been a very positive experience.
hanssee on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 13:24 PM
Dr. Perry's office is definitely the place to go for orthodontics in the Sulphur area. He is just very knowledgeable, his office is up to date , and he provides quick results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.