BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Hadley Poach & Anderson
5.0

Paul Mattern, Attorney

5.0
17 reviews
Criminal Defense Law
 4150 W. Peoria, Suite 219A, Phoenix, Arizona 85029US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(602) 715-8160

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 6 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, May 25, 2018
Mr. Mattern was always available and dealt with me in person. He resolved my case favorably and calmed me down through the entire process. He was excellent! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 28, 2016
Paul Mattern got my felony drug charges reduced to a misdemeanor. He explained everything, handled everything, and I recommend him to everyone who needs a criminal lawyer. He saved my job, and without that I would have lost everything. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 10, 2016
Paul Mattern fought to represent me. I was afraid of prison and having a criminal record. He helped me more than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 27, 2016
After a probation violation, I began my prison sentence in the Arizona Department of Corrections. I filed a Rule 32 for Post Conviction Relief and Mr. Mattern took over my case.
Mr. Mattern obta
ined an expert and litigated my Rule 32 petition. He filed pleadings in Superior Court and also the Court of Appeals. All of Mr. Mattern's diligence and commitment was the basis for the court ordering my immediate release from incarceration.
If it weren't for Mr. Mattern's devotion, expertise, and experience I feel I would still be in prison for another two and a half years. Mostly, he was caring, helpful and treated me so well. I recommend Paul to anyone with a criminal matter.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 27, 2016
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive, but always polite and professional. He handled my case himself and kept me informed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2016
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive but always professional and polite. He handled my entire case himself and kept me informed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2016
An outstanding Lawyer! I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience with Paul Mattern was. His professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 05, 2016
Very aggressive and great attorney in my case, but Paul Mattern was more compassionate and caring than any lawyer I have met in my life. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 04, 2016
An outstanding Lawyer! Paul Mattern's professionalism, representation, and confidence was incredible. He did an amazing job and always kept me informed. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2015
Best criminal lawyer in Phoenix! Paul Mattern handled my drug charge for me and got the results I needed. He handled his case himself and never delegated things to an associate. He is an awesome lawyer. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2015
Paul Mattern is an incredible criminal lawyer. He was aggressive and protected my rights, but also helped me by being supportive of me and caring about my needs. He handled my case perfectly, and I avoided prison and having a felony on my record. However, his emotional support was unbelievable. I absolutely recommend him. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4150 W. Peoria, Suite 219A, Phoenix, Arizona 85029
Criminal Defense Law
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
I have provided legal representation for clients both at trial and on appeal from crimes ranging from traffic offenses to capital murder. I pride myself on obtaining the best results possible for each individual client, representing each client personally and individually based on their specific needs.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.