Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

Paul Mattern, AttorneyOwn this business?

5.0
17 reviews|
Legal|Phoenix, Arizona 85029
Customer Online

4150 W. Peoria, Suite 219A, Phoenix, Arizona 85029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Scout Mortgage
5.0
(55) · Legal & Financial

9304 E Raintree Dr #110

(480) 378-0735
loan star mortgage company
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Financing

201 E Superior St # B

(208) 290-7904
cornhusker bank
5.0
(3) · Bank

5555 South St

(402) 434-2220
landmark mortgage
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Financing

36 Mill Plain Rd

(203) 743-7042
american home funding
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Financing

1834 SW 58th Ave

(503) 222-6404
firstline mortgage
5.0
(1) · Mortgages

5858 S Pecos Rd # 600

(702) 315-0410

About

I have provided legal representation for clients both at trial and on appeal from crimes ranging from traffic offenses to capital murder. I pride myself on obtaining the best results possible for each

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/25/2018, 16:05 PM
Mr. Mattern was always available and dealt with me in person. He resolved my case favorably and calmed me down through the entire process. He was excellent!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/28/2016, 13:10 PM
Paul Mattern got my felony drug charges reduced to a misdemeanor. He explained everything, handled everything, and I recommend him to everyone who needs a criminal lawyer. He saved my job, and without...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:07 AM
Paul Mattern fought to represent me. I was afraid of prison and having a criminal record. He helped me more than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 16:06 PM
After a probation violation, I began my prison sentence in the Arizona Department of Corrections. I filed a Rule 32 for Post Conviction Relief and Mr. Mattern took over my case.
Mr. Mattern obtained a
...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 15:06 PM
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive, but always polite and professional. He handled my case himself and kept me informed.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 13:06 PM
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive but always professional and polite. He handled my entire case himself and kept me informed.
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:06 AM
An outstanding Lawyer! I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience with Paul Mattern was. His professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/05/2016, 02:06 AM
Very aggressive and great attorney in my case, but Paul Mattern was more compassionate and caring than any lawyer I have met in my life. I highly recommend him.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/04/2016, 13:06 PM
An outstanding Lawyer! Paul Mattern's professionalism, representation, and confidence was incredible. He did an amazing job and always kept me informed.
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.