Logo White

Paul Mattern, Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal|Phoenix, Arizona 85029

4150 W. Peoria, Suite 219A, Phoenix, Arizona 85029

(602) 715-8160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Gross Law Group, PLLC
5.0
(78) · Legal

201 N Front St

(910) 343-9862
byrd & jones
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 W Main St

(334) 794-2889

1 person is looking at this business

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

1000 Louisiana St #6800

(713) 655-5100
The Law Office of Vernon Ready, LLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

899 Logan St # 103

(303) 997-1780
byrd & jones
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 W Main St

(334) 794-2889
McCaul, Martin, Evans & Cook, P.C.
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

8122 Mechanicsville Turnpike

(804) 746-3773

4 people are looking at this business

About

I have provided legal representation for clients both at trial and on appeal from crimes ranging from traffic offenses to capital murder. I pride myself on obtaining the best results possible for each individual client, representing each client personally and individually based on their specific needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/25/2018, 16:05 PM
Mr. Mattern was always available and dealt with me in person. He resolved my case favorably and calmed me down through the entire process. He was excellent!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/28/2016, 13:10 PM
Paul Mattern got my felony drug charges reduced to a misdemeanor. He explained everything, handled everything, and I recommend him to everyone who needs a criminal lawyer. He saved my job, and without that I would have lost everything.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:07 AM
Paul Mattern fought to represent me. I was afraid of prison and having a criminal record. He helped me more than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 16:06 PM
After a probation violation, I began my prison sentence in the Arizona Department of Corrections. I filed a Rule 32 for Post Conviction Relief and Mr. Mattern took over my case.
Mr. Mattern obtained an expert and litigated my Rule 32 petition. He filed pleadings in Superior Court and also the Court of Appeals. All of Mr. Mattern's diligence and commitment was the basis for the court ordering my immediate release from incarceration.
If it weren't for Mr. Mattern's devotion, expertise, and experience I feel I would still be in prison for another two and a half years. Mostly, he was caring, helpful and treated me so well. I recommend Paul to anyone with a criminal matter.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 15:06 PM
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive, but always polite and professional. He handled my case himself and kept me informed.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2016, 13:06 PM
Great Results! Paul Mattern was very assertive but always professional and polite. He handled my entire case himself and kept me informed.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:06 AM
An outstanding Lawyer! I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience with Paul Mattern was. His professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/05/2016, 02:06 AM
Very aggressive and great attorney in my case, but Paul Mattern was more compassionate and caring than any lawyer I have met in my life. I highly recommend him.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/04/2016, 13:06 PM
An outstanding Lawyer! Paul Mattern's professionalism, representation, and confidence was incredible. He did an amazing job and always kept me informed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.