Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul L. Engen

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Elgin, IL 60123

16 N Airlite St Unit 2, #2, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 742-1700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

19 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

5 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Dentistry in a modern and relaxed setting. New patients are welcome. Immediate consultations for emergencies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Smith-White on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:07 AM
I'm new to Elgin as of November and in need of a dentist.Dr Engender is my sisters dentist and I was able to get in asap for a loose filling! He's fabulous and has been my dentist ever since! His entire staff is so caring with gentle hands! Love them!
Laura Bernardoni on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:48 AM
Dr Engen has been my dentist for years and have always been very happy with his work! Today though, he showed me just how talented he and his staff are! Thank you for fixing my completely broken in half tooth and sending me on my way with a perfect smile again!! � Would recommend this office to anyone!
Javier Casta on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dan-Maricar Anselmo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:59 AM
Lauren Reibel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:39 AM
My son had his very first visit today with Dr Engen. He was very nervous at first, but he was laughing by the time he left. He loves the Dentist!
Despina Karas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:12 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Engen for almost 20 years and I am very happy with him and his wonderful staff. Best in Elgin! Up to date practice with a caring and professional staff. I can't recommend them enough.
Leticia Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:54 AM
Dawn M. Hartney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:16 AM
I've been going to Dr. Engen for more that 25 years. Before seeing Dr. Engen I was filled with anxiety when I needed to see my previous Dentist. Dr. Engen is very gentle and explains everything to you before working in your mouth. He also gives an excellent block so you don't feel a thing! His staff are wonderful and they make you feel at home during your visit. My dental insurance will pay more if I see someone else but I choose to go to Dr. Engen. I highly recommend his services!
Kari Sieroslawski Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.