Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Hou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lawton, OK 73505

733 NW 67th St, Lawton, OK 73505

(580) 536-8020

https://www.drpaulhou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

108 S Main St

(580) 335-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Healthcare

2310 E Gore Blvd

(580) 699-2202

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(111) · Healthcare

7007 NW Cache Rd

(580) 536-4844

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We Provide Chiropractic and Acupuncture care along with nutritional counseling and vitamin/supplement therapy. We also have physio-therapies to include: Electrical Stimulation, Ultrasound, Mechanical Traction and Laser Therapy. X-ray also available if needed. History Established in 1996. Dr. Hou graduated from Parker College of Chiropractic in 1992 and has been in practice in Lawton since 1993. Dr. Hou started his own clinic in 1996.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:05 AM
Neck & Back Pain Clinic, Paul Hou DC on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:33 AM
Chiropractic Clinic looking for PERMANENT FULL-TIME assistant/receptionist. Medical knowledge and office experience is a plus but will train the right person. MUST BE DEPENDABLE, mature, organized, energetic and able to handle stress. If you are willing to work in a positive environment helping patients get well and stay well, this is the job for you! Job performance determines pay raises and bonuses. Retirement benefits along with paid vacation and chiropractic care for you and your family. PLEASE EMAIL RESUME to chiro.clinic@att.net
Neck & Back Pain Clinic, Paul Hou DC on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:17 AM
Send Resume to chiro.clinic@att.net
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 22:02 PM
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:29 PM
had acupuncture for shoulder pain and felt better before i even left the office! dr. hou is the best!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:40 AM
Prevent arthritis and pain. Monthly maintenance on your spine is like brushing your teeth. Start thinking proactive instead of reactive care. The # 1 claim for disability is Arthritis.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 12:05 PM
Vote for Dr. Hou, Favorite Chiropractor! Go to lawtongrapevine.com. Thank you for your Support
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:01 AM
I went to my medical doctor for my back and leg pain. All he did was give me pain killers and muscle relaxers. I felt sick all the time and the pain made it worse. My friend suggested I see Dr. Hou. Dr. Hou did some Laser and other therapies and did some gental adjustments on my back. After a few treatments, I was about 80% better. And 2 more weeks later, I was back to normal. I thank my friend every time I see her.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:25 AM
As a military spouse I have had several Chiropractors throughout the US and Dr. Hou by far is the best Chiropractor in the Lawton area. He is very thorough with his exams, adjustments and the patients needs. There was no gimmick of contracts, hidden fees, and any other unnecessary surprises as I have experienced with other D.C.'s. This is the Dr. to see for any type of natural healthcare.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.