Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Hakim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Doctors|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy # 500, Ste 500, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 662-4388

https://metropartnershealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
About

I place an extreme value on spending time with my patient's to truly understand their concerns while working together to solve problems, and to establish confidence and trust. My patients are given the options to their care with minimally invasive intervention when necessary. I believe what sets me apart from most physicians is my ability to listen and hear what my patients are trying to convey without getting lost in the chaotic, abbreviated nature of medicine today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 05:12 AM
It was great. Dr. Hakim always answers my questions and I never feel rushed.
AB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:54 AM
Dr. Hakim is both professional and sincerely compassionate. I've seen him for years and I feel grateful for his support, patience, and medical knowledge, which has seen me thru child birth and numerous office visits, in which his kindness and professionalism were both valuable. =)
Stacie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:30 AM
Amazing! Dr.Hakim did my robotic hysterectomy 6/22/2017, I am so glad to have been referred to him. Explains step by step process putting you at ease. After meeting him I already knew I was in the right hands.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Marian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 12:50 PM
I had a hysterectomy and Dr. Hakim was fantastic. His bed side manner is amazing. I've steered a lot of my friends his way.
Marilyn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 09:02 AM
I agree with the other comments. He really does listen and is a vey genuine doctor. His knowledge base and explanation of my problem made me feel very comfortable. My husband also felt extremely confident that we had chosen the right doctor. Excellent choice!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 11:20 AM
He's the best doctor I have ever had, of any kind. He is kind and compassionate, professional and thorough. He is amazing.
Melissa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:06 AM
One of the best experiences with a doctor ever. He listens, gives thorough explanations, is concerned for the patients complete health and is just a fantastic Doctor.
Kelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/21/2016, 10:42 AM
I was in extreme pain and I had seen numerous doctors prior to Dr. Hakim. It seemed as if no one would take me seriously. Dr. Hakim genuinely listened to me and we kept pursuing the cause of my issues. We discovered that I had endometriosis and he presented me with numerous options to manage it. I am doing so much better! I would recommend Dr. Hakim to my closest family and friends. He is awesome!
Lisa Lang on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:43 AM
I've been going to Dr. Hakim for about 10 years. He is always willing to listen to my concerns and questions. I never feel like I'm being rushed. I recently had a hysterectomy. Dr. Hakim was very good about letting me know what to expect. The surgery went perfectly and my recovery is speeding right along. I contribute this to the awesome surgeon, Dr. Hakim.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.