Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Hakim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Doctors|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy # 500, Ste 500, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 662-4388

https://metropartnershealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

About

I place an extreme value on spending time with my patient's to truly understand their concerns while working together to solve problems, and to establish confidence and trust. My patients are given the options to their care with minimally invasive intervention when necessary. I believe what sets me apart from most physicians is my ability to listen and hear what my patients are trying to convey without getting lost in the chaotic, abbreviated nature of medicine today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:56 AM
Amelia Young L. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:21 AM
Kristen Z. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:05 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:46 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr. Hakim is the best OB/GYN that I've ever had. He is incredibly thorough, up to date on all the recent research, listens to all my concerns and shows such concern and empathy. Truly one of the best physicians out there. Angela Vos - Franklin, MI
Cassandra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr Hakim is the best doctor I have ever had. I have had 3 miscarriages and am currently 12 weeks pregnant. I trust him with my life. After a ruptured ectopic pregnancy and emergency surgery that he performed, I could not be more grateful for his skill, expertise, compassion and great bedside manner. I can't thank him enough for everything he has done for me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:43 AM
Dr. Hakim is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to listen and will explain things until you understand them. He performed my robotic hysterectomy at the end of June. I was so scared but seeing him before surgery put me at ease as I knew I was in good hands and he'd take great care of me. I feel SO much better already thanks to him.
Lori G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:01 AM
Great doctor! Dr. Hakim listens and explains very well. I have recommended him to family and friends.
RR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 10:51 AM
Great attention to patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.