Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Falvey, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
114 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

316 S Auburn St #6, Ste 6, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-5522

https://www.grassvalleydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists History Established in 1984. Dr. Paul Falvey graduated from UCSF School of Dentistry in 1984. He has been placing and restoring dental implants for over 20 years. Dr. Falvey is a Fellow of the International Congress Of Oral Implantologists and Associate Fellow of the American Academy of Implant Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Paul F. Business Owner When Dr. Falvey is not taking care of his patients, he likes being outdoors, traveling, and doing fun activities with family. Dr. Falvey also likes to spend his time helping others. He spent time in Honduras providing dental services to underprivileged adults and children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
114 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jacquie Katsones review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Jacquie Katsones on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 18:39 PM
Excellent dentist! - my favorite over a lifetime. He has given me very practical advice and has followed through on our jointly decided dental plan in a very meticulous and creative manner, considerate of cost and personal factors. I highly recommend him.??
Kristin Cobler Verducci review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Kristin Cobler Verducci on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr. Falvey is probably the best dentist I have ever had and I wish I had found him sooner! His knowledge, professionalism and courteous manner is top-notch and his entire staff are the best!
Kathy Triolo review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Kathy Triolo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 16:22 PM
Dr. Falvey is probably the best dentist I've every had. He's very skilled and knowledgeable. I really like that he stays on top of getting information on the latest techniques and his continuing education. The staff are personable and caring!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy Hysell review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Kathy Hysell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr Falvey has been my dentist for many years. I have learned how to take care of my teeth so that I can keep them as long as possible. Best dentist I have ever had. He is the first dentist that let me know how bad my teeth were and how to improve my oral hygiene. Staff is great. Highly recommend!
Tova Diamond review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Tova Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Falvey has been serving my teeth for around 10 years. I have a very challenging mouth situation and he has totally won my trust. He's been the best dentist I've ever had: gentle, caring and a superb dental practitioner.
Julie Dorris review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Julie Dorris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Falvey has done a lot of dental work for me to help get my teeth in better shape and taught me how to take better care of my teeth so as I age I will still have them. Very caring, thorough and the best staff!
Donald Ringen review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Donald Ringen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:12 AM
Excellent Dentist, provides info as to why he plans to do dental work that people can understand, In and out on time.
Allison Rapp review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Allison Rapp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:08 AM
At 70, every tooth in my mouth is my own, and the only ones I'm missing are the wisdom teeth I didn't have room for. I owe that to Dr Falvey, because when we found him 20 years ago, the amount of work I needed was ... well, let's just I hope you don't need that much. His entire staff is kind, caring and competent -- and Dr. Falvey is so good that even after they moved away, my two daughters still continue to make the trip to Grass Valley to see him.
Linda Elgart review for Paul Falvey, DDS
Linda Elgart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:42 AM
I have been going to Dr Falvey for around 30 years. He's had to solve some tricky situations with my teeth, and all is well. Nice office, nice staff, professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.