Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul E. Barlow, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
200 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84123

586 W 5300 S Suite #102, Ste 102, Murray, UT 84123

(801) 268-5200

http://www.murrayutdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kai Family Dentistry
5.0
(88) · General Dentistry

550 Water Street I5

(831) 429-9614

3 people are looking at this business

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Lie-ying Periu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

6765 N Wickham Rd Ste. C105Melbourne

(321) 622-8960
Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555

About

Specialties No one likes being treated like a number. With Dr. Paul Barlow you will always feel like a top priority, because you are. As a general, restorative, and cosmetic dentist, he gives each patient the comprehensive care they need to achieve the smile they've always dreamed of. Our office is always ready to help you feel as comfortable as possible, and designed with innovative technologies to give you and your teeth the best possible treatment. Whether you are in need of a routine checkup, a root canal, teeth whitening, a complete smile makeover or even your first pair of dentures, Dr. Barlow and his friendly staff will give you the first class treatment. No matter who you are, you sh

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
200 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel H. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/09/2015, 09:05 AM
So grateful
I was recommended to Dr. Barlow's office by my best friend. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist which is why I found myself in extreme pain and in desperate need to see one. It was the worst timing and I was not in the best shape financially. Dr. Barlow got me out of pain and set things up so that I could afford what was being done. I am so grateful to Dr. Barlow and his terrific staff. Thank you!!
Russ W. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 10:21 AM
Flexible staff
I was only scheduled for a cleaning but needed extra work done. The staff went out of their way to change their duties around so they could take care of my needs, while not delaying anyone elses! Thanks!
Cody J. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 03:36 AM
Very nice and friendly
Dr. Barlow is very nice and the staff are very friendly. He was recommended to me by my orthodontist and I couldn't be happier. They are in the same building (which is very convenient) and very nice and friendly and have gotten me in right away every time I've come in.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melinda S. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:08 AM
Very friendly
I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in quickly. Everyone was very friendly and they took good care of me. I am very pleased with the dental care I received.
Adam R. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 13:50 PM
We love them
I have been going there for years,and was referred by a friend who has been going there even longer. We have both love Dr. Barlow and his staff.
Julie H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 12:03 PM
I really like going to Dr Paul Barlow. His office staff are very friendly and 'know their stuff'. They always are able to tell me exactly how much my out of pocket co-insurance is going to be so that I don't have to worry when I use my FSA/HSA and the reimbursement. Dr Barlow's clinical staff are very nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr Barlow always takes the time to explain things and make sure that you as the patient are informed. I LUV their new office - it is so clean and nice. I think in all the years of going to their office - I have only waited in their waiting room once - which I find very accomodating - but weird because the medical field is notorious for wait times. THANKS for ...  more>>
Carol W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 11:05 AM
I've gone to Dr. Paul Barlow for 20 years and have always been pleased with the office and Dr. Barlow's skill.
Amy J. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:36 AM
Amazing staff and dentist!
Dr. Barlow and all of the lady's on his staff are amazing. They have always treated me well and always told me exactly what was going on. They always tell me encouraging things and give me tips to make my oral hygiene even better. I recommend them to anyone needing to see a dentist especially if you have an emergency they have always come through for me. They are absolutely hands down the best
Ferarri W. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:22 AM
Best dental office ever!
Best dental office ever. Everyone is so nice. And Dr. Barlow explained my treatment so well I understood every thing he said to me. Also I felt like he wasn't just trying to get money out of me he really does care about what I want and what I need.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.