Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul E. Barlow, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84123

586 W 5300 S Suite #102, Ste 102, Murray, UT 84123

(801) 268-5200

http://www.murrayutdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Associates in Family Dentistry
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

750 Columbus Ave

(603) 332-7800

2 people are looking at this business

Canepa Dental
5.0
(80) · General Dentistry

9644

(360) 514-0707

5 people are looking at this business

Professional Dentistry, Pc
5.0
(44) · Dental

6305 Waterford Blvd

(405) 843-5885

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen Doan, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8899 University Center Ln #110

(858) 452-1504

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Bezbatchenko Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

149 W Schrock Rd

(614) 890-7734

About

Specialties No one likes being treated like a number. With Dr. Paul Barlow you will always feel like a top priority, because you are. As a general, restorative, and cosmetic dentist, he gives each patient the comprehensive care they need to achieve the smile they've always dreamed of. Our office is always ready to help you feel as comfortable as possible, and designed with innovative technologies to give you and your teeth the best possible treatment. Whether you are in need of a routine checkup, a root canal, teeth whitening, a complete smile makeover or even your first pair of dentures, Dr. Barlow and his friendly staff will give you the first class treatment. No matter who you are, you sh

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5176
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Sainsbury on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:11 AM
Rick Yarrington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:09 AM
Very nice and clean. Knowledgeable about his practice.
Trudy P. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 12:19 PM
Careful work
Dr. Barlow again did great work on my theeth. He knows I don't like shots. So he worked carefully and fast. Hardly ever felt a pinch. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Noah R. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/22/2015, 22:52 PM
Recommend to anyone
I have been going to Dr Barlow's office for many years and plan on staying with them. I have not had a single bad experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jerry M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/22/2015, 09:05 AM
From reception, helping with meds, dentist acknowledge me presence to the skill of hygienist helped me have the best visit ever.
Steven T. on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/15/2015, 22:14 PM
He's great!
My wife and I both use this dentist and think he's great we both have had a lot of work done and would recommend him to all are friends
Russ W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:02 AM
It's hart to imagine looking forward to going to the dentist before I started going to Dr. Barlows office. Everyone is so friendly and professional!
Katie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/10/2015, 10:54 AM
The best ever
I have always been terrified of the dentist, but knew I needed a lot of work. My apprehensions started when I had a dentist 2 years ago tell me I only had 6 weeks to live. I was referred to Dr. Barlow through 1-800-dentists and I couldn't be happier.Dr. Barlow and his staff have been working with me on payments and helping me get a little more comfortable with being at the dentist. I am starting to look forward to my appointments, even with the fear still lingering. I would recommend Dr. Barlow to everyone who has a fear of being at the dentist.
Random H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/09/2015, 10:36 AM
I hated to go to the Dentist. When I found Dr. Barlow he made all my prior bad experiences go away. I can't say I love to go to the Dentist, but I don't mind it at all. The state of the art facility and friendly staff will make your experience a pleasant one too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.