Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Davis Restoration

Own this business?
4.6
76 reviews
|Home Services|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1022 E Lincoln Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 522-7374

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1966, the innovation and industry leadership of Paul Davis has made us the best choice for emergency loss mitigation, restoration, reconstruction, and remodeling services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
76 reviews
563
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Klark Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 09:13 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 04:53 AM
I had a leak in my basement. I called Paul Davis and they came right out to my home within a couple hours. They found where the leak was coming from and I was able to fix it. myself. Paul Davis saved me a lot of money. They were so helpful and professional I would highly recommend Paul Davis.
Darlene W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 11:26 AM
Darlene Paul Davis was on the job quickly. After they came to our home the mess began to get fixed. It was overwhelming to me but they were able to calm my fears and get things going quickly. I loved how they worked with the contractors and insurance for me. Call them if you ever need help.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
No regrets with Paul Davis on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 05:57 AM
I highly recommend Paul Davis of Idaho Falls I really liked how Paul Davis worked with my insurance to be in my corner and work out all the bids. I could call them any time of day and ask questions or voice a concern. They are very professional. Troy was excellent!
Shanda Evans on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 14:57 PM
PROFESSIONAL I have worked with Paul Davis Restoration professionally for 7 years. They are prompt,, curtious, professional, and well trained in all maters of water mediation. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!!
Rita Harris on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 14:16 PM
Recommend Highly. I have worked with Paul Davis for years in the insurance industry. I recommend them to my clients often in their time of need. They are quick to respond and do great work and their pricing is fair. I would not hesitate a moment to bring them into my home. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. I recommend them highly.
Glenna on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 11:12 AM
Wonderful company! We called Paul Davis because we had water damage in our upstairs bathroom. They came as soon as I called and got right to work. They immediately ripped out the floor and set up fans to dry up the moisture. They kept in touch with me every step of the way so I knew what was happening and what to expect next. They were very professional! I was very impressed with the work they did and would recommend them to anyone.
Karen Johnston, Pocatello, ID on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 08:38 AM
Paul Davis Resoration Really Kept Their Promises! The Charlotte Fire severely damaged our home June 28, 2012. Luckily, we called Paul Davis Restoration when we discovered that our clothes and furniture smelled of smoke and a layer of soot was everywhere! The damage was overwhelming and I didn't know how I could possibly deal with the many problems--but I didn't have to! This great company did everything for me, bringing in a huge cleaning crew who wiped the walls, the books, and all the surface. They took the drapes and bedding and our clothes to be dry cleaned (even taking down the curtains for me and putting them back when cleaned!) and cleaning the carpets better than they'd ever been cleaned before--and they even moved the furniture and I didn't have to. What a relief to be in their capable hands.The next time I needed clean carpets, you can be sure I called Paul Davis again. They kept all their promises that my home would be restored and they did an excellent job of restoring our home better than ever!Karen Johnston, Pocatello
Lynne on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 00:45 AM
Lynne C. I am very happy with there service. They were prompt and kind and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.