Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Paul Choquette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
732 reviews
|Immigration Law|Seattle, WA 98122 United States

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122 United States

(206) 269-1200

https://www.choquettelaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279
5.0
(100) · Legal

105 14th Ave

(206) 832-2557
5.0
(12) · Immigration Law

15400 SE 30th Pl Ste 205

(425) 250-8110
About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
732 reviews
5629
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mario Azar review for Paul Choquette
Mario Azar on Facebook

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 00:50 AM
BEST LAWYER EVER !! Two years ago, I looked online to start my immigration process, and I called him based on the reviews. He asked me questions to ensure my marriage was real, and I felt like he knew what he was doing. He made me confident that working with him would be smooth and easy. And indeed, it is. I never emailed him, and he did not reply immediately (i do ask a lot). Paul is friendly, knows what he is doing, and is easy to talk to. Simply the best.
Sheng Chen review for Paul Choquette
Sheng Chen on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2022, 01:52 AM
Just got my naturalization certificate issued. Big thanks to my attorney Paul Choquette. No doubt, I give 5 stars rating to Paul and highly recommend Paul Choquette for immigration applications. Paul is definitely a top-notch immigration attorney. He is super-knowledgeable and he provided precise, clear, straightforward advice that helped me put my efforts in the right direction. Trusting Paul in each step of the application made my application process easy and smooth. The mo… See more
Carrie Piotrowski review for Paul Choquette
Carrie Piotrowski on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2022, 02:36 AM
My (now) husband and I had a great experience working with Paul on our marriage based adjustment of status. Paul is always very clear and detailed in his instructions, and replies to all questions quickly. He made everything easy to understand, and I can't imagine trying to navigate the complexities of the immigration system alone. His accuracy, experience, and advice made the whole process very smooth, with no surprises.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Hong Ee L. review for Paul Choquette
Hong Ee L. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/09/2021, 10:15 AM
Paul had been professional and responsive throughout the entire process for my green card application. He answers all our questions promptly and reassured us every step of the way. Even though he was unable to be physically present due to COVID restrictions, he was on the phone with us and the USCIS officer throughout the interview. It went very smoothly and I would recommend Paul as an immigration attorney. Should I decide to apply for citizenship in the future, I will not hesitate to have Paul handle my case.
Tuba Sebnem Yildirim Veilleux review for Paul Choquette
Tuba Sebnem Yildirim Veilleux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 06:10 AM
After a detailed search about whom to work with for my green card application process, we found Paul Choquette. I couldn’t be happier! He explained the whole process in detail, replied to all my questions, overall he eased my concerns. My application and interview went smoothly. I’d recommend him to anyone who wants a straight forward, outspoken and honest lawyer!
Lena C. review for Paul Choquette
Lena C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 03:09 AM
Wanted a consultation, thought I made an error in my N-400 application. He refused and said he didn't help with cases that have already been filed. THANK GOD for that! I saved my money and got my citizenship without his consultation.
Respond to negative reviews
Valeria Herrera review for Paul Choquette
Valeria Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 05:24 AM
Yadira Del Rio review for Paul Choquette
Yadira Del Rio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 02:51 AM
Outstanding! I loved his prompt responses. We received very detailed instructions and information. He was there in every step keeping us informed and it made us feel at ease. He answered every question we had. We contacted Choquette Law Group and my wife has her permanent resident card now. LGBTQIA+ friendly.
Rozina A. Mohammed review for Paul Choquette
Rozina A. Mohammed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 15:27 PM
Paul helped my husband and I with my immigration visa process. We found him really helpful, professional and responsive throughout the process and with his step by step guidance, my visa was approved. We highly recommend him for his services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.