Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Choquette

Own this business?
5.0
274 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98122

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 269-1200

https://www.choquettelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279

About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
274 reviews
5245
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anderson Sandes on Facebook

a month ago

05/04/2019, 08:57 AM
Paul Choquette masterfully assisted me during my journey to become a U.S. citizen. He made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. He promptly replied to all of my e-mails and calmly answered all of my questions. I was particularly impressed by his knowledge, friendliness, and business acumen. Superlatives characterize each and every aspect of Paul’s work as a lawyer. He has my highest recommendation.
Anderson Sidles on Facebook

a month ago

05/04/2019, 04:22 AM
Paul Choquette masterfully assisted me during my journey to become a U.S. citizen. He made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. He promptly replied to all of my e-mails and calmly answered all of my questions. I was particularly impressed by his knowledge, friendliness, and business acumen. Superlatives characterize each and every aspect of Paul’s work as a lawyer. He has my highest recommendation.
Jennifer Li on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:40 AM
I never wrote reviews on any websites before, but I want to contribute my first time to Paul. He is the best! Before I got to him, I've worked with a couple of expensive attorneys in and out of WA. Unfortunately, they were not good enough to resolve my problem. If you have dealt with multiple immigration lawyers, you would know it's very hard to find a good one. The top attorneys listed on magazines are not always good. I feel lucky that I found Paul. I have a pretty complicated i-751 case with a late waiver. Paul is beyond knowledgeable and experienced. He is a smart player. He knows the game, and more importantly, he knows people. And he knows Seattle local office very well. I like his way...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Pania Warren on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2019, 09:19 AM
My husband and I hired Paul for my green card application after coming highly recommended through an acquaintance of my husband's. Paul was professional and quick to respond to all emails and questions we had. He was efficient and made the entire process stress-free. Before our interview date, Paul sat down with us went over all materials we needed on the day, and what to expect. We cannot thank you enough Paul!
Andrew Emmerson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:30 AM
It was fantastic working with Choquette Law Group and Paul, from start to finish. Going through a process that had the potential to be stressful was made extremely easy by Paul's style and professionalism. Paul & his team were extremely proactive in meeting m hear our story, gathering the required documentation to file and then ensuring we were prepared for our interview. I couldn't recommend these immigration services highly enough.
Jerome Benoit on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2019, 07:26 AM
Very pleased, with the 'Choquette Law Group' help I achieved the immigration status I was seeking.
Treasure Samuel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Paul was a lifesaver! We were stymied and overwhelmed with how to best help our friend with their immigration issue. Paul put up with our countless questions and concerns over email, messenger, and phone. He was honest, knowledgeable, kind, and easy to talk to. We worked with him remotely (we are in Bellingham) and it was very easy. I would recommend him to anyone needing help with this complicated and emotional process!
Roberto Santos on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:37 PM
Hiring Paul Choquette was essential to the approval of my mother's Green Card. He streamlined our application process, patiently guided us thru complications such as missing birth certificate, discrepancies in names and dates, etc. Paul is both professional and fun to talk, removing our stress and making things clear for us. He's experienced, confident and will fight to win your case. He kept us up to date during the long wait, and was there to "hold our hands" during the interview. I can't recommend Paul more, and will hire him again when another immigration challenge comes.
Catalina Millas Balazs on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2019, 16:21 PM
I am immensely grateful for Paul's help throughout my immigration process. He made everything much easier thanks to his complete understanding of the law and how things work. I knew what to expect, when to expect it and Paul was an email or a meeting away at all times to answer any questions from beginning to end. If you are looking for an excellent lawyer who knows what he is doing and is great at it then you can't go wrong with Paul.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.