Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Paul Choquette

Own this business?
5.0
294 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98122

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 269-1200

https://www.choquettelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279

About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5260
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meng Ren on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 03:26 AM
The immigration process is very tedious and stressful. Nothing will take all of the stress away but working with Paul removed a large portion. Paul worked with us through the entire green card process, 1.5 years, and provided information and clarity when required in a timely fashion. Paul is very professional, knowledgeable, and cares about his clients. Paul understands the anxiety the immigration processes because he's gone through this process a lot. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.
Laura Quarin on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
My wife and I worked with Paul Choquette for the entire duration of our journey towards my permanent residency in the United States. Not only was Paul incredibly knowledgable, professional, insightful and efficient, but he talked us through concerns with care, made time for us when we needed reassuring and generally made us feel secure and confident about who we had entrusted our case with. Our journey to a greed card was long and trying at times. Paul was with us tirelessly, every step of the way. We would highly recommend trusting Choquette Law Group with your immigration needs.
Pete Banner on Facebook

a month ago

07/04/2019, 09:14 AM
Paul is one of the best at what he does. I wanted to hire someone who could navigate me through the complexities of becoming a US citizen during these interesting times. He is an extremely respected and seasoned immigration attorney (and apparently well known by USCIS immigration officers). Paul came through in every respect - paperwork, advise, prep for the interview and more. I successfully got my citizenship a few weeks ago and am deeply grateful for his assistance. Hire him - you will not regret it!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Chris Goddard on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:31 AM
Paul came highly recommended from a friend and I can see why - he helped me navigate the citizenship process providing great council and communication throughout. 5 stars!
Anderson Sandes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2019, 08:57 AM
Paul Choquette masterfully assisted me during my journey to become a U.S. citizen. He made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. He promptly replied to all of my e-mails and calmly answered all of my questions. I was particularly impressed by his knowledge, friendliness, and business acumen. Superlatives characterize each and every aspect of Paul’s work as a lawyer. He has my highest recommendation.
Anderson Sidles on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:22 AM
Paul Choquette masterfully assisted me during my journey to become a U.S. citizen. He made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. He promptly replied to all of my e-mails and calmly answered all of my questions. I was particularly impressed by his knowledge, friendliness, and business acumen. Superlatives characterize each and every aspect of Paul’s work as a lawyer. He has my highest recommendation.
Jennifer Li on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:40 AM
I never wrote reviews on any websites before, but I want to contribute my first time to Paul. He is the best! Before I got to him, I've worked with a couple of expensive attorneys in and out of WA. Unfortunately, they were not good enough to resolve my problem. If you have dealt with multiple immigration lawyers, you would know it's very hard to find a good one. The top attorneys listed on magazines are not always good. I feel lucky that I found Paul. I have a pretty complicated i-751 case with a late waiver. Paul is beyond knowledgeable and experienced. He is a smart player. He knows the game, and more importantly, he knows people. And he knows Seattle local office very well. I like his way...  more>>
Pania Warren on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 09:19 AM
My husband and I hired Paul for my green card application after coming highly recommended through an acquaintance of my husband's. Paul was professional and quick to respond to all emails and questions we had. He was efficient and made the entire process stress-free. Before our interview date, Paul sat down with us went over all materials we needed on the day, and what to expect. We cannot thank you enough Paul!
Andrew Emmerson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:30 AM
It was fantastic working with Choquette Law Group and Paul, from start to finish. Going through a process that had the potential to be stressful was made extremely easy by Paul's style and professionalism. Paul & his team were extremely proactive in meeting m hear our story, gathering the required documentation to file and then ensuring we were prepared for our interview. I couldn't recommend these immigration services highly enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.