Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Paul Choquette

Own this business?
5.0
384 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98122

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 269-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
384 reviews
5305
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews5.0Google
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fei L. Pearson on Facebook

5 days ago

01/21/2020, 02:52 AM
It was a great pleasure to work with Paul during the immigration process. Immigration is a huge, time consuming work which requires a lot of detailed information on the paperwork. Paul made this process much easier and helped me with the document to make sure everything was correct. He also replies emails/phone calls in a timely manner. I especially appreciate his presence and support during the immigration interview. He helped me prepare for it and understand the questions before and during the interview. Paul is professional and I recommend this law firm!
Paul Pagel on Facebook

5 days ago

01/20/2020, 13:30 PM
If you need an immigration lawyer (and if you are in a legitimate marriage) then stop reading this review and call Paul. You will be relieved and grateful you did. THANK YOU PAUL!!!!
Nny Gose on Facebook

10 days ago

01/16/2020, 06:44 AM
My fiancé and I hired Paul to help with our K1 visa application. I initially contacted Paul because his website was well organized and had a lot of good info that answered some of my preliminary questions. After speaking with him, we decided to hire him as he seemed to have a lot of expertise with fiancé visas and he did a great job of explaining what to expect. Throughout the process, he was helpful and responsive. He also provided reassurances as needed when we had questions or concerns about different aspects of the process. His guidance was confident and accurate in all regards. Our Visa was approved without any issues and 2 months earlier than the original estimate. We would recommend P...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lily Dulittle on Facebook

12 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:05 AM
Paul is the most efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and funny lawyer that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He makes lawyer talk enjoyable! My husband and I worked with Paul to apply for my Green Card and the process went so smoothly and exactly as Paul has described and prepared us for - we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Paul!
Sheena P Dumagat on Facebook

19 days ago

01/07/2020, 06:33 AM
CLG is a law firm with a heart. Mr. Choquette is a very hands on lawyer and he really knows what he is doing. Great Job CLG!
Simba Change on Facebook

24 days ago

01/02/2020, 02:49 AM
Paul is phenomenal. He helped us through our immigration case. He understands the law like no other which helped build confidence in ourselves. I highly recommend his services.
Noell Thorington on Facebook

a month ago

12/30/2019, 05:23 AM
My husband I and used Paul and Choquette Law Group’s services to get my husband his green card, and couldn’t be happier. The process was long, but Paul definitely helped to make it as stress free and painless as possible. He was very understanding, professional, helpful and knowledgeable, making sure we were prepared and ready each step of the way. We would definitely recommend him, and appreciate all his help through this difficult process. We can’t thank him enough.
Sachin Mathur on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 03:09 AM
Paul's an excellent immigration attorney. It was an excellent experience working with him throughout the process. He is very energetic and always gets back promptly with insightful information. I highly recommend his services.
Jenessa Riann Rogers on Facebook

a month ago

12/13/2019, 03:24 AM
Paul Choquette is a fantastic immigration attorney. He is very responsive helpful, detailed, organized and affordable! He walked me through the immigration process step by step and answered all of my questions promptly. I am now a naturalized US Citizen! I highly recommend Choquette Law Group!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.