Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Paul Choquette

Own this business?
4.9
334 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98122

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 269-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279

About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
334 reviews
5286
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerison Reidell on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 07:56 AM
Wow! 5 stars all the way! What a great experience and what a great lawyer! From the initial consultation discussing our case all the way to the successful issue of my wife's green card. Paul was not only the nicest, most understanding, down to earth and approachable lawyer we've ever worked with, but he was also extremely professional and knowledgable. Paul knows his sh*t when it comes to immigration law. He's a total pro and made my wife and I feel at ease knowing that our case and our futures were in his hands. He actually gives a d*mn about his clients and that really shows when you talk with him and in the services he provides. We seriously can't say enough good things about Paul and the...  more>>
Danny James on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 06:59 AM
Paul is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He helped guide me through the citizenship process and made me feel at ease throughout. His communication is excellent, and the service he provides is the highest quality. Couldn't recommend him more!
Carina Roque on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 05:09 AM
It was a pleasure working with Paul. He is very professional, he always took the time to explain every step of the process. He kept in touch with us and answers all of our questions, I am very thankful for all he did and highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alex Aleksandr on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 09:26 AM
Paul is a very professional immigration lawyer. It was a pleasure to work with him since first call. Will highly recommend!
Andrew Palmberg on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 05:53 AM
Paul is an excellent immigration attorney. He gave us excellent advice and helped my wife and I through the green card process. He is patient and very personable.
Ratna PS on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 18:11 PM
First, let me say that despite the current immigration climate in US, Paul managed to stay informed and provide good customer service. From initial contact and throughout the year, Paul always answered all questions politely and quickly (within 1-2 days). I have never met other lawyers has kind and professional as Paul, he is incredibly reliable and we are so lucky to be in Seattle to be able to work with him. Here is why I think he is the best immigration attorney:
- Paul is honest and will not BS you
- Paul has been practicing for a long time and was an immigrant himself. So he is very compassionate and kind to you.
- Paul offers free initial consultation
- Paul is very well informed and k
...  more>>
Maja Dan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 12:23 PM
I will forever be an advocate for Paul, just as he has been one for us during our 18 month long process. I am pretty sure that I have been a handful with my weekly emails with repetitive questions but he has been there to answer every single one of them with patience and understanding. I am forever grateful that he took our case and helped us go through what was likely the most stressful process of our life and we cannot recommend him enough!
Chris Raves on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 04:02 AM
Paul Choquette is an Excellent lawyer. He stood behind every word he said, and proved himself throughout the process and especially on the day of the interview. If you are a legitimate couple, Paul Choquette is the lawyer you want. He was so polite and efficient, I felt extremely lucky to have called him and hired him as my immigration lawyer. I can not speak highly enough of Paul. He is the lawyer you are looking for.
Yi Shan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:45 AM
Immigration path is long, unpredictable and full of surprises. Paul Choquette's professionalism and expertise helped me to successfully reach the destination. What I appreciate the most about Paul is his transparency, timely fashion and confidence. Those are the keys to survive such a long haul. Highly recommend him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.