Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Paul Choquette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|Immigration Law|Seattle, WA 98122

121 Lakeside Ave #100B, #100B, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 269-1200

https://www.choquettelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279
About

Since 1992, the Choquette Law Group (CLG) has assisted thousands of individuals and companies successfully navigate a complex and rather daunting immigration system.The firm's founder, Paul Choquette, is intimately familiar with the immigration process from both the client and attorney perspective.Mr. Choquette was born and raised in Montreal, Canada and attended college and law school in the United States pursuant to a student visa. As a young immigration attorney he married an American citizen processing his own applications for conditional and permanent residence. Subsequently, he became a naturalized United States citizen.Never forgetting his experience as an immigrant, Mr. Choquette ins

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
505 reviews
5411
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.9Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tuba Sebnem Yildirim Veilleux on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2021, 06:10 AM
After a detailed search about whom to work with for my green card application process, we found Paul Choquette. I couldn’t be happier! He explained the whole process in detail, replied to all my questions, overall he eased my concerns. My application and interview went smoothly. I’d recommend him to anyone who wants a straight forward, outspoken and honest lawyer!
Lena C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

01/03/2021, 03:09 AM
Wanted a consultation, thought I made an error in my N-400 application. He refused and said he didn't help with cases that have already been filed. THANK GOD for that! I saved my money and got my citizenship without his consultation.
Respond to negative reviews
Valeria Herrera on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2020, 05:24 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Yadira Del Rio on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2020, 02:51 AM
Outstanding! I loved his prompt responses. We received very detailed instructions and information. He was there in every step keeping us informed and it made us feel at ease. He answered every question we had. We contacted Choquette Law Group and my wife has her permanent resident card now. LGBTQIA+ friendly.
Rozina A. Mohammed on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2020, 15:27 PM
Paul helped my husband and I with my immigration visa process. We found him really helpful, professional and responsive throughout the process and with his step by step guidance, my visa was approved. We highly recommend him for his services.
Stephanie Hara on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2020, 08:33 AM
As a spouse of a client, Paul has been a pleasure to work with over the years. He's direct and to the point, no BS which I appreciate. He's on top of everything, knows his stuff and is easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Paul's services.
Kevin Paul Lardner on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2020, 17:06 PM
Sung Goon on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2020, 11:03 AM
Sung Goon on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2020, 02:00 AM
Paul Choquette is the epitome of what an attorney should be. He has our highest respect as both an attorney and as a human being. He is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and always puts his clients first. He is extremely attentive and proficient in handling all our immigration matters. From our very first meeting we already felt completely confident that our case was to be handled in the very best possible hands with the highest standard from start to finish. Not all highly rated immigration attorneys are equal. Having not done enough research, we were misfortunate enough to have retained a so-called "5 star" immigration attorney to handle our case in the beginning that turned out to be a complete disaster. The difference we learned in what distinguishes a top notch attorney from the rest is BOTH quality and quantity. The lawyer who failed us had ONE "5 star" review whereas Paul Choquette garnered over HUNDREDS of 5 star reviews with decades of experience. Paul demonstrated the same consistent high quality dedication in guiding us through the complicated cobwebs of immigration procedures. On top of that, Paul inherited our case at its worst possible state. As simple as one might think naturalization is, it is not for most immigration attorneys other than Paul. He got up to speed on our case in no time and took swift actions to bring our application process that dragged on for over a year to completion in just a matter of months. Throughout the entire process, he took the time to fill us in on every step of the way, listen to all our concerns and went above and beyond to deliver the best possible outcome for our case. I highly recommend him and will not hesitate to retain him for all our future legal needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.