Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul C. Johnson DDS: Paul C Johnson, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46260

8240 Naab Rd Suite 365, Ste 365, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 872-3282

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5145
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 17:54 PM
Dr. Johnson and his techs are the best! As a patient who used to avoid the dentist out of fear, they are very patient and careful! I would highly recommend him! We even drive from Greenwood for our appointments.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:19 AM
Very helpful to resolve a painful situation. Prompt appointment and quick resolution. Well done.
DaleSampson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 15:58 PM
In my most recent visit I unfortunately had three teeth extracted and everything went great! They are quick, personable and very competent.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
DeanaGill on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 11:43 AM
I have been a patient since 1999 and have never had a complaint. Any new staff exemplifies the professional integrity and ethics of Dr. Johnson.
James Gannon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 06:34 AM
If you believe good health is important to a long life then Dr. Paul Johnson is on that important list as well as his colleagues. They are excellent at the dental profession and will make your life longer through their care.
Samantha on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:30 AM
The least painful cleaning I have ever had. Always professional yet personable.
Carolyn G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 17:02 PM
Dr. Johnson is the best. He takes great care of my teeth and puts me at ease whenever I am in the chair.
Carol J on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 14:44 PM
Dr. Johnson is the most professional and efficient dentist I have ever been to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.