Logo White
Watch Demo

Patuxent Square Childcare

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Education|Fulton, MD 20723

9900 Washington Blvd N, #A, Fulton, MD 20723

(301) 776-7722

http://www.psclc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:05 AM
My daughter loves going to school every morning! I stayed home with her for 2 and half years and I was very nervous about leaving her in the hands of someone after two days she woke every morning asking if she's going to school today. There is no better feeling than know your child is being cared for by a loving faith base group of people.
Maria A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:22 AM
The best childcare facility around. They have taught my three year old daughter a lot, but most importantly the word of God.
Angie Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 14:03 PM
My 1 yr old daughter attended for about 1-2 months and we absolutely loved it there! The teachers and the owners are all so easy to talk to and they will always greet you at the door with a smile. Darwin is a delight! We loved all the teachers who took care of our daughter Lily. They really put a lot of thought into their daily routines for all the children, and take them to the park, build and strengthen the child's learning and aptitudes. My husband works at fort Meade and we were on a waiting list for a childcare that was less in price, so we had to change daycare a unfortunately. I was sad to see Lily go from Patuxent square. But I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sidra Seemab on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 03:42 AM
I like that center even they care like parents. Thanks
Natalia Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 08:27 AM
This is the place for your children if you're looking for peace of mind.
Janette Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 06:18 AM
Excellent curriculum and life strategies for our up and coming generation.
karen3boys on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2014, 10:50 AM
My children have attended Patuxent Square Learning Center since I moved to Laurel ! I have never had any complaints. They are caring for 3 of my children now & Mr D is the best ! My kids love it there & so do I !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.