Logo White
Watch Demo

Patti's Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

8300 Health Park, Ste 101, Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

(919) 803-8703

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle B on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 11:11 AM
Awesome!!
A little pricey for lunch, but the Quality justifies it. Healthy and Delicious....I LOVE this place! Service is Always Impeccable!
bestofthewest58 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 09:33 AM
Happy that I happened upon Patti's for lunch today!
Yum! I had the garlic chicken wrap .... beware if you don't really love garlic! But I do, so this was absolutely delicious! And the baklava .... so glad I bought enough to take home! This is very convenient if you have the need to visit the Health Park ... but I would seek this place out regardless of needing to visit the Health Park!
LPLoveToTravel on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:37 AM
Comfortable place for a nice lunch
Met with my knitting group. I got the falafel wrap which was delicious. Everything was fresh and tasty!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kathleen Clark Marsocci on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 06:29 AM
The service and food is outstanding. It's a great place for our networking group to meet.
Tony Zoghzoghi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 22:04 PM
Tony Zoghzoghi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 07:25 AM
Nadine Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 10:54 AM
Going to join carrot cake anonymous very soon! Much love to Patti's Cafe!
Business Response:

Nadine is my new best friend,wink,wink.

Kelly Earles Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 05:20 AM
Fairuz Noelle Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 21:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.