Logo White
Watch Demo

Patti's Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

8300 Health Park, Ste 101, Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

(919) 803-8703

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:27 AM
Marina Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:51 AM
Baklava was amazing �, Very friendly customer service.
Business Response:

We are glad you like it, please come again for more. We sell them in boxes small and large , a great gift idea for the Holidays.

Marie Hazboun on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:25 AM
We had a great luncheon today at Patti’s...
This is a must go to place for an authentic home made meal... They cater too!!!
What a treat... See you again when we return to Raleigh!
Business Response:

It was so good to see you Marie Hazboun- Majlaton . Please do stop by anytime you are in Raleigh.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Erin Wikes Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:10 AM
I spend every Friday morning at Patti's Cafe. Love the food and the owners!
Arlene Kanner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 21:10 PM
Arlene Kanner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:10 AM
TDug on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:56 AM
My fave sandwich spot and owners are super nice!
I love the sandwiches here, very fresh and healthy, plus tasty. Not the plain boring kinds as other spots. My favorite is the Oregon Pesto Chicken. I love that the owners recognize me, remember what I like, chat with me about things, it's great local spot.
Suzanne O'Keefe Meder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 22:37 PM
No such thing as a bad day at Patti's Cafe. The food is amazing !! Fabulous flavors. Salah .... can we just say it, charming! Patti is an absolute doll. They are an adorable dynamic duo.
Emily Meisner Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 13:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.