Logo White
Watch Demo

Patti's Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

8300 Health Park, Ste 101, Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

(919) 803-8703

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Markle on Facebook

24 days ago

11/12/2019, 11:34 AM
This place is just a hidden treasure that needs to be recognized. The staff and owners truly appreciate the business and treat every customer special. If that isn't enough the food is out of this world from a simple grilled cheese to Lahm-Majoun. If you have any room left, you have to try one of their desserts. So glad I work upstairs lol 5 stars all the way!!!!!!
Michel Et Clara Rezk on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 00:10 AM
The new items on the menu are delicious. The Mjadara, the Lahem baajeen and the kibbeh are outstanding.... the employees and the owners are friendly and generous. Love this place.
Laith Jajo on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 03:49 AM
We LOVE ❤️ Patti’s Cafe 🥣🍮🍩☕️🥤🍽🍔🥗
Because It is the best 🥀🌷🌸💐👍
7 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Carol Stovall Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 14:52 PM
I enjoy stopping by here to fuel up after some exercise at Healthtrax. Food is freshly prepared , and it tastes great. I can always find something healthy to eat prepared by Patti and served by Sala. They are a good team and always happy to see me. He serves tasty breakfasts also as I learned when stopping by after a medical appointment one time. So, get your exercise or go to your appointments here at Healthpark and grab some lunch, too. You will not be disappointed.
Peter Birkner on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 20:15 PM
Delicious and healthy food, give it a try!
Mark LeBlanc on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:56 AM
I love the people who run this place and I love the food! Made to order Mediterranean fare and other wonderful items! Baba Ghannouj is awesome!
Mays Da on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:45 AM
Kelly Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:21 PM
Kelly Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.