Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patti's Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Raleigh, NC 27615

8300 Health Park, Ste 101, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 803-8703

http://www.pattiscafe.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(265) · Restaurants

131 W Elm St

(336) 229-2295
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana DiFerdinando on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 03:41 AM
Healthy choices. Wonderful service. Pleasant atmosphere.
Lisa Markle on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 11:34 AM
This place is just a hidden treasure that needs to be recognized. The staff and owners truly appreciate the business and treat every customer special. If that isn't enough the food is out of this world from a simple grilled cheese to Lahm-Majoun. If you have any room left, you have to try one of their desserts. So glad I work upstairs lol 5 stars all the way!!!!!!
Michel Et Clara Rezk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:10 AM
The new items on the menu are delicious. The Mjadara, the Lahem baajeen and the kibbeh are outstanding.... the employees and the owners are friendly and generous. Love this place.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Laith Jajo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:49 AM
We LOVE ❤️ Patti’s Cafe 🥣🍮🍩☕️🥤🍽🍔🥗 Because It is the best 🥀🌷🌸💐👍 7 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carol Stovall Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 14:52 PM
I enjoy stopping by here to fuel up after some exercise at Healthtrax. Food is freshly prepared , and it tastes great. I can always find something healthy to eat prepared by Patti and served by Sala. They are a good team and always happy to see me. He serves tasty breakfasts also as I learned when stopping by after a medical appointment one time. So, get your exercise or go to your appointments here at Healthpark and grab some lunch, too. You will not be disappointed.
Peter Birkner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 20:15 PM
Delicious and healthy food, give it a try!
Mark LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:56 AM
I love the people who run this place and I love the food! Made to order Mediterranean fare and other wonderful items! Baba Ghannouj is awesome!
Mays Da on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:45 AM
Kelly Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.