Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patterson VW- Tyler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
315 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75702

3800 Chandler Hwy, Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 218-6222

https://pattersontyler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1724) · Car Dealers

3201 S SW Loop 323

(903) 561-7300

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(225) · Car Dealers

1930 W SW Loop 323

(903) 944-7872

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our founder has been in the auto industry for years, first getting his start as an automotive technician while he was in high school. Then, after nearly a decade moving his way up at a dealership, he realized it was the right time to open his own dealership and service center. At our locally owned shop, we're dedicated to helping our community and making the car-buying experience one you enjoy. We take a low-pressure approach to sales that's focused on you finding the new (or pre-owned) ride you want. So stop in for yourself to see just how fun looking for a new car can be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
315 reviews
5173
  
420
  
312
  
210
  
184
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlin Burden review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Kaitlin Burden on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 04:31 AM
I didn’t even buy my Tiguan from them, but they have gone above and beyond every single time I’ve needed help for my vehicle. Excellent service! Once it’s time to buy another car I’m definitely going to them.
Dave Goodrich review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Dave Goodrich on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:43 AM
Keith Young was awesome. Finds you what you need.
Business Response:

We're grateful for your recommendation, Dave! If we can ever be of assistance, please feel free to reach out. -Travis Potter, Manager

Sokoeurn Prem review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Sokoeurn Prem on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 01:23 AM
They always take care of me when I'm there and they always make me happy! ❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Hannah M Clark review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Hannah M Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:35 AM
Excellent customer service from every department. Keith Young wasted no time finding what I wanted. After purchasing my car, my daughter also went back a couple weeks later and purchased her first car. Financing was very thorough explaining everything to her. We’ll be sticking with them for future purchases as well.
Tracii Gentry review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Tracii Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:30 AM
Ron Crawford and the finance team at the Tyler dealership did a fantastic job of getting me into my new VW Tiguan. I cannot say enough good things! I have used the service dept. for a while now for my VW Passat and they are excellent as well. Everyone at this dealership is kind and goes our of their way to make you feel at home! Highly recommend!
Flor Aguirre review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Flor Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 13:37 PM
Patterson Employees go out of their way to make sure they go through every possible options to get you approved! Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ronnie Wall review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Ronnie Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:30 AM
Trace Shappell review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Trace Shappell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 13:01 PM
We had another awesome car buying experience with Travis his staff! They could not have been more professional and knowledgeable. Thank you all for making this large purchase a great experience! We will see you again!
Carol Palacios review for Patterson VW- Tyler
Carol Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 17:56 PM
Awesome service and very knowledgeable of Volkswagen Automobiles especially when it comes to rebates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.