Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Contractors Equipment Sales & Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Construction Equipment Supplier|Grove City, PA 16127

1746 Butler Pike, Grove City, PA 16127

(412) 447-5400

https://www.patriotequipment.us/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

76 E Indianola Ave

(330) 782-1167
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Shields on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:27 PM
I placed an order online for a popular brand of plate compactor. The next day I received a phone call from the owner, Tim, who inquired as to what would be the use of the machine. He suggested another brand that he found that had better reliability and quality along with increased performance. I have never experienced this incredible level of customer service when ordering online. The compacter arrived before he told me it would and he followed up with an email to ask if everything was good. I appreciate the fact that Patriot donates a significant portion of the sale to support those who sacrifice for our country. With 100% certainty, I can recommend Patriot Contractors to anyone. I will certainly do business with Patriot again.
Vinnie Crego on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:09 AM
Great service, followed up with me and got what I ordered. Easy process.
Ronald W Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:11 AM
They are a great company to order your Equipment from. Tim and his crew are awesome, very knowledgeable with the Products that they are selling. They follow up with there customers to ensure that they received the equipment and is happy with there purchases. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone in the Construction / Service and Repair Industry.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nicole Zieska on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:39 AM
Excellent customer service and fast shipping! My purchase was also the best pricing I could find anywhere!
Brian Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:36 AM
The best experience i’ve had with an equipment dealer in a long time! The plate compactor I purchased came earlier than expected and was packaged well. I highly recommend Patriot Contractors Equipment Sales!
Joshua Fookes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:06 AM
Tim was a great help. Will order again as our fleet grows!
Mike Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:04 AM
Very good communication's, great price and fast service for our compactor
Mike Coyro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:29 AM
Leon Dottavio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:01 AM
I PLACED A ORDER ONLINE AND THE OWNER HIMSELF CALLED ME AND RECOMMENDED A BETTER HOT WATER PRESSURE WASHER FOR LESS MONEY AND, IT IS MADE IN THE U.S.A.. TWO DAYS IT WAS ON MY PLATFORM IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. IN MY BOOK VERY HONEST AND COURTEOUS MAN. CHEERS TO YOU. WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.