Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick's of Atlanta

Own this business?
4.1
69 reviews
|Wellness|Buford, GA 30519

3480 Financial Center Way, Ste M1030, Buford, GA 30519

(678) 546-2996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Planet Beach
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
Spalon and Tan
4.9
(37) · Wellness

3333 Trickum Rd

(770) 823-8762

1 person is looking at this business

The Spa On Green Street
4.9
(162) · Wellness

635 Green St

(678) 450-1570

6 people are looking at this business

Pure Bliss Spa & Shop
4.9
(38) · Wellness

131 W Jefferson St

(706) 342-2422

1 person is looking at this business

Io Salon
4.9
(59) · Skin Care

146 Norcross St

(770) 643-1471

2 people are looking at this business

Practically Perfect Day Spa
4.8
(221) · Wellness

361 E Main St

(770) 704-5614

4 people are looking at this business

About

Skin Care: HydraFacials, Chemical Peels, Micro-dermabrasion, Waxing and Threading Massages: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Neuro-Muscular, Pre Natal, Hot Stone Body-Treatments, Aroma Salt Glow, Body Wraps, Hamam Turkish Bath Full Hair Salon: Hair Coloring, Hi-Lites, Perms, Hair Cutting, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Up-Do's and Hair Color Corrections Nail-services, Manicure, Pedicure, Parafin Treatments and Shellac We are using: Davines and Milkshake Hair products Hydrafacial, JM Collins and Pevonia Botanical Skin-care products CND/ OPI Nail-service products

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
69 reviews
541
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 11 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Hutcheson Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:39 AM
My husband bought me a gift certificate on December to find out in March that they are closed permanently!!!! They knew they were closing when they sold this certificate!! $200.00 I will never get back!!!
Lee-Tammy Callenback on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2019, 04:39 AM
I have 200 in gift certificates and they have permanently closed. anyone else having this issue.
Brittany Bowhall on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 08:07 AM
If I could give this place negative stars I would. I ordered products off their online store THREE weeks ago and messaged them Friday about my order as I hadn’t even received a confirmation of shipping. They responded and said they would look into it “right away” ... now it’s Tuesday and I have yet to hear back from anyone. Terrible, terrible customer service. Will be filing with the BBB.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mary Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 05:16 AM
love the atmosphere, beautiful facility. Raquel is just wonderful, very knowledgeable and professional.
Jessica Loggins on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:07 AM
I have been twice and the experience was great! It was relaxing and I loved the flow of it from massage to rest, to facial, to get nails done, and then hair (if you opt to pay for all of that, 🙂).
Natthaya Lunlapa Loyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 09:30 AM
Love love Patrick’s spa expertly the massage like a heaven
I will come gain 100% sure.
Kendall Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 13:31 PM
I had an absolute wonderful experience today! All of the women were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. From the receptionists, to the nail technicians, and the massage therapist...they were all very professional, nice, and knowledgeable. I have already booked another mani/pedi, facial, and a massage. I highly recommend!! I am confident that you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience! We are so happy that your enjoyed your stay with us 😍

Brittany Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:13 AM
It's new management has a lot to offer but the diamond there is definitely Melanie Discon! She is the best at taking care of my hair. I have trusted her for years! She works there Thursdays and Saturdays and also at another salon in Gainesville, GA.
Taylor Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.