Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Tenore Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1300 Bristol St N, Fl 1, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 887-8829

http://patricktenore.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559
About

Patrick, a 41 Year real estate Veteran, is the Genuine #1 rated Realtor servicing ALL of Orange County. Nearing an unprecedented & outstanding $ 1 Billion Sold personally (NO "team sales volume")! Residential, commercial & investment real estate. Former #1 Realtor for RE/Max Realtors Internationally (in the World- ALL offices) in commissions earned. That is a lot of satisfied & repeat customers. From cottages to Castles- Patrick Tenore is a well-known name in Orange County real-estate sales, author, trainer and President/Realtor of Nationwide USA. He leads by example to his agents. If you are buying or selling real estate, you must demand expertise & the best. A proven successful Realtor wit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SylviaFrancisco on Zillow

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:44 AM
Thank you very much Patrick for getting us the house we wanted. You’re a true champion. Thank you for your patience with us, for never giving up on us, and for being a solution type of person. It’s always a pleasure working with you.
Albert David on Zillow

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:56 AM
Patrick Tenore Sr was attentive towards my needs and concerns and the customer service provided by him was excellent. I highly recommend Patrick Tenore for any of your real estate needs!
claudiacb home on Zillow

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 02:35 AM
I can’t say enough positive things about Patrick. He provided excellent customer service. Very attentive to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend Patrick for any of your real estate needs!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
jscampco on Zillow

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 06:18 AM
Patrick has in depth knowledge in every aspect of real estate sales.I have discussed several strategies in this market and he was well versed in more than I knew existed and with different market mixes. Patrick has gone far beyond the norm to assist his clients. He would make sure the open houses were always well represented by knowledgable associates, even on short notice. I would gladly recommend Patrick as a superior real property agent to anyone. J. Scott Campbell
mvercruse on Zillow

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:36 AM
When I first meet Patrick it was the first day he had a open house on one of his new listings in Newport Beach. We really liked the house but it was a fixer. We decided we wanted it and after spending a little time with Patrick we decided we would use him as our agent. We ended up buying the house but Patrick did not stop there. He helped us with finding a painter, working with the carpet guy, and even found us someone to do new rain gutters. He was there every step when we needed it. We are again looking for another horse property out of the area. He has helped with finding listing in many different counties that meet our special needs. He has arranged showings of these properties and getting us all the information on the house / ranches. Looking forward to buying our next home or investment property with Patrick.
melissaprizant on Zillow

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:54 AM
I found my experience with Patrick to be very good. He is extremely knowledgeable of all there is to offer in the area of Newport Beach and Balboa Island where I was looking for a beach home. He knows all he local places and things to do. He is an amazing agent and helps people thru every aspect of the transaction. He has also assisted others that I know and they had the same great experience. I highly recommend and would consult with him again.
kmbinhb on Zillow

7 years ago

12/25/2014, 01:25 AM
Patrick sold my house for me in Bayview Terrace. He is an excellent agent and I would use him again without reservation. His knowledge of the market and advice is the reason I got full asking price. Working with Patrick was great, a true professional!!!
redsayler on Zillow

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:47 AM
Being new to this area, working with Patrick was such a pleasure! He not only sold us our dream home, but also introduced us to the many amenities that our new hometown has to offer! So excited to start our new adventure! Thank you Patrick for all of your patience!
shaun90 on Zillow

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:47 AM
Patrick has helped us with all of our Real Estate transactions for over 25 years. He has also helped our two sons purchase there first homes. He's a total Pro that takes all the hassle's out of buying Real Estate:) Shaun & Shannon Keating Irvine
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.