Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Roofing

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Contractors|Melbourne, FL 32904

2335 Maple St, Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 728-7865

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dependable Roofing Systems
5.0
(1) · Contractors

835 33rd Ct SW

(772) 569-0880

2 people are looking at this business

Ron Hamptons Roofing & Painting Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2090 E Jay Jay Rd

(321) 289-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Johnny T. Wiedmann Roofing Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

125 Bel Aire Drive

(321) 368-7966

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Quality First, Satisfaction Always. Patrick Roofing Inc. began doing business in the Melbourne area nearly 30 years ago under the same ownership. We have grown to become one of the premier roofing companies in Brevard County and have received numerous awards and recognitions. We are Properly Licensed, Have Roofing Compensation insurance, General Liability Insurance, Commercial Auto Insurance and we are a Drug-free work place. We offer a no money down or up-front costs. We specialize in reesidential shingle roofing & We offer our residential customers the most popular brands of shingle roof products, professionally installed with the highest standards. Shingle roofing is the most

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 04:08 AM
Not to be short and simple, I have lived in the Melbourne area since 1968 and have seen the work of many roofers over the years.
Simply put, there is not a better roofing company in the Melbourne area, period!!!
While not the least expensive, the old adage, you get what you pay for, is so important when it comes to a critical job such as a roof replacement. Patrick Roofing is the most professional contracting company I have had the pleasure to work with!
From the estimate to work completion, Patrick, his crew and his administrative team are the absolute best.
One needs to look no further when looking to have the best experience possible when replacing their roof than going with Patrick Roofi
...  more>>
Darrell A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/29/2019, 02:56 AM
Patrick Roofing replaced our 14 year old roof. From my initial contact to project completion, Patrick and Kristine were very responsive and provided excellent customer service. From the professional proposal package to the completion of our project, Patrick kept us informed on the entire process. The roofing crew are truly professionals and take great pride in their work. The Foreman is very knowledgeable and kept us abreast each day on the project status. Our roof was started on time and finished early. Definitely recommend Patrick Roofing.
Hosea M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/29/2019, 02:34 AM
I will start with PHENOMENAL!
Patrick Roofing started my roof on Monday and finished on Thursday. The owner was there every day working with his team. The installers were very polite. They cared about the property and cleaned up after the end of every day.
I cannot say enough about how happy I am with the quality of their work and the great customer service I received. I feel completely confident in saying you will not find a more trust worthy and caring roofing company!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Beverly B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:57 AM
Patrick Roofing replaced the roof on my 25 year-old-home. Patrick's service and his team are top-notch. This is the 3rd and the best roofing job I've had on my home - I am so happy that I was able to get on his 2018 schedule. I knew that I wanted Patrick Roofing for this job, so I did not even contact other companies for estimates. Thank you, Patrick, for your professional crew and the excellent installation!
Denise H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:36 AM
Patrick and his team are top notch professionals. Patrick was easy to reach, always responded promptly and professionally to any questions I had and the team lead by Sam that came to redo my roof was amazing! They were prompt, courteous and extremely professional. Work was done as they said it would be in the time frame they had given me and the clean up afterwards was perfect. You would never know there had been a work crew in my yard except for the bright shiny roof on my house! Some of the best professionals I've worked with EVER!
Charlotte Miars Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:21 AM
While Patrick Roofing has helped with the repairs in the past, they have dropped the ball. I have left multiple messages over the last month, during business hours, and no one has returned my call. Time to find a new roofer.
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:15 AM
Great job! Very professional and crew was very courteous. Cleaned up every day. They just finished 8/3 and deserve a shout out for working in the hot weather. Highly recommend them.
Carol Krieger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:22 AM
We had our roof done by Patrick about 11 years ago, and I want to Thank them for doing such an fantastic job. Mathew came and went and my roof looks perfect.Not a shingle missing Thank You Patrick Roofing.
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:04 AM
04/2014 New roof completed. Old roof removed, rotted wood replaced, glue-down underlayment installed, additional hurricane straps around pool area installed, new shingles installed. Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend these guys. Thanks Patrick!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.