Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Pendleton, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Dental|Western Springs, IL 60558

604 Hillgrove Ave, Western Springs, IL 60558

(708) 246-2405

http://www.drumdoc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 469-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
5.0
(2) · Dentists

669 S Eastwood Dr

(815) 337-3889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

200 N Washington St

(630) 983-6605
About

Dr. Patrick Pendleton, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Western Springs, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5199
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 173 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:02 AM
It is refreshing to have a dentist that you can count on. Dr. Pendleton and his staff provide 5-star service with a smile on their faces. Highly recommend this practice for family dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/10/2019, 13:05 PM
Everyone in the office was courteous and caring. Dr. Pendleton took all the time necessary to explain procedures and treatment options.
Rachel D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 06:13 AM
From the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist himself, you'd be hard pressed to find a more charming bunch. They get you in and out, answer all your questions and are constantly checking on your comfort level throughout the whole process. Keep up the great work you guys!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:21 AM
I was completely satisfied with the excellent service at Dr. Patrick Pendleton's office. The people are friendly, prompt, and considerate.
Henry W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Very nice, very professional work
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:08 AM
Great Staff Great Service. I'll be back every 6 months. Tried the birthday cake, its the best!!
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:08 AM
I was the one who was afraid, not anymore. The Dr. and staff was very calming. I had no pain, always would call back and fit me in between apts. The staff and Dr. are the BEST.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/16/2019, 06:06 AM
I always receive excellent, prompt service from a kind and courteous staff.
Janet D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2019, 14:00 PM
We would highly recommend Dr. Pendleton’s Dentist office to everyone. The staff is friendly & professional. We have been very happy with our dental health results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.