Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Pendleton, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Dental|Western Springs, IL 60558

604 Hillgrove Ave, Western Springs, IL 60558

(708) 246-2405

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

21 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

7 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Patrick Pendleton, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Western Springs, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5193
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/22/2019, 07:21 AM
I was completely satisfied with the excellent service at Dr. Patrick Pendleton's office. The people are friendly, prompt, and considerate.
Henry W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Very nice, very professional work
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:08 AM
Great Staff Great Service. I'll be back every 6 months. Tried the birthday cake, its the best!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:08 AM
I was the one who was afraid, not anymore. The Dr. and staff was very calming. I had no pain, always would call back and fit me in between apts. The staff and Dr. are the BEST.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:06 AM
I always receive excellent, prompt service from a kind and courteous staff.
Janet D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 14:00 PM
We would highly recommend Dr. Pendleton’s Dentist office to everyone. The staff is friendly & professional. We have been very happy with our dental health results.
Sanda P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 07:02 AM
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Patrick Pendleton and his team. Fantastic service and very friendly staff! Excellent experience! Everyone is treated with greatest respect and courtesy. Dr. Pendleton is a highly skilled doctor, compassionate, gently and caring and on the cutting edge of technology. Always he does an excellent work! He explains in detail the work he is undertaking. He personally follows up after procedures and it is always responsive and available for any concerns the patient may have. I can confidently recommend this highly professional practice! Looking forward to my next visit for my new crown.
John L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/12/2018, 07:16 AM
As always, the entire staff at Dr. Pendleton's practice deserve a 5-star rating. Always courteous, cheerful and extremely capable. I am a senior citizen, and I enjoy the attention they deliver to me. Highly recommend Dr. Pat P.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2018, 13:25 PM
I am always completely satisfied with my visit. The staff is very friendly and prompt. The easy parking and ability to walk to visits in the neighborhood are both very helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.