Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Healy, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
150 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

916 East 7th Street, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 836-0001

https://granddentalgroup.com/healy-dental-landing-page/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists

8400

(708) 301-2220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you are in need of a dentist in Lockport, IL, and want to achieve your true smile potential, then contact Patrick Healy, DDS. Whether you are looking for restorative services, or cosmetic services, Dr. Healy and his friendly staff can help. Contact us today for a consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
150 reviews
5140
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Healys for 17 years now, and I wont go anywhere else! He truely cares about his patients and educates them in the best way. He does amazing work!
Erin S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:40 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Healy since I was a child--I'm 40 now! He's an excellent dentist who also cares about you as a person. He encouraged me as a teenager and I wanted to pursue the healthcare field and he's always done excellent work. I never feel like he's upselling me or doing unnecessary procedures. The hygienist I see, Beth, is also amazing. I highly recommend him and his practice.
J. Martin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 20:08 PM
Very nice and friendly professional staff. Very knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Appointment scheduling is always convinient to ones needs. Dr. Healy is very professional and understanding of your dental needs and very personable.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Emma on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 16:14 PM
We were referred to Dr.Healy by several moms in the community. I really am glad we made the choice to switch to him, he explains everything that he sees in the exam and shares the plan of care to see if you have any questions or concerns. My 3 kids enjoy the visits and listen to everything he has to advice. His staff is great and always willing to help.
Terri on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:56 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Healy since he open his practice in Lockport and would highly recommend him. He is very professional and only performs necessary work.
Anne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:49 AM
My husband and I have seen Dr. Healy for years. He and his staff are very responsive, and I always know we are in good hands.
Cathy Rodriguez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 16:52 PM
Great office! Great staff!
Jessica Walden on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 20:32 PM
Such a nice group of people. Everyone is so personable and really make you feel special & cared for. I truly enjoy going to the dentist because everyone is so caring. Never had 1 complaint about this place and I have been a patient for almost 20+ years !
Tim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 19:01 PM
I've been going to Dr. Healy for several years for both routine maintenance and more recently for Invisalign. The staff are friendly and the dental care is excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.