Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Harry Dds

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90064

10505 Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 475-0617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

12 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

9 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640
Coothbrush Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

545 Country Club Rd SE

(812) 738-2257

About

Dr. Patrick H Dillon, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Los Angeles, CA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizette Navarro on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 12:28 PM
Great experience. I will be returning..
Joyce Lensch on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:46 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dillon for many years and there is no one better! He is an absolute artist when it comes to his work. Besides being a terrific dentist, he is very personable and I actually look forward to my visits just to see him. You will not regret choosing him as your dentist!
Robert Riley on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:51 AM
Everything! Every aspect of my dental experience is five star! Over 35 yrs with Dr.Dillon and going strong!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terry Wollman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 09:25 AM
I just had my first visit to Dr. Dillon's and Dr. Stevenson's office and I intend to be a long time client! The entire staff was exceptional and I was already a previous patient of Dr. Stevenson so I am extremely happy at his new practice. If you are looking for world class and compassionate dental care... your search is over!!!
Eamon Vahidi on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 10:26 AM
My family moved to LA nine years ago and spent just as long searching for a good dentist. We had no luck until we tried Dr. Dillon, and we couldn't be happier. We've only been for two rounds of visits so far, but they will be the first of many. Dr. Dillon and his team made an extraordinary effort to get to know us personally even though we were brand new, and were kind enough to send us a Christmas card right after we became patients! The office is clean and calm, and the staff made sure that we were comfortable. I had a cold last time I was there, which interrupted the work quite a bit when I had to blow my nose while getting a cleaning - I was met with nothing but patience and care. Dr. Di...  more>>
Jeannie Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 09:04 AM
I went to Dr Dillon because I was not happy with another dentist I visited in LA. She told me I needed ALL of my silver fillings replaced without much of an explanation. Dr Dillon took pictures of all of my teeth, assessed each one and discussed with me. We determined together that only 2 needed to be replaced and it was clear to me why that was the case. As it turns out, I needed 2 crowns due to cracks in my teeth. It took 4 visits to get it accomplished, but I got to know Dr D and his staff pretty well in the process, and the level of professionalism and attention to detail was exceptional. I'm very happy with the result and also very hopeful that all I will need in the foreseeable future ...  more>>
Larry Shapiro on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 09:43 AM
I drive 90 minutes on the 405 freeway to see Dr. Dillon and his staff. 5 stars
Diane Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 17:46 PM
Dr Dillon and his staff are pro -a steady ship answering all questions ,providing phenomenal care on schedule -
Susan Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 09:26 AM
The best dentist with a delicate touch and excellent hygienist Claire.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.