Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick H. Collins, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

1701 US-40 #202, Ste 202, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-2442

https://www.patrickcollinsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(341) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800
5.0
(1521) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900
5.0
(130) · Dental

12400 E US Hwy 40

(816) 897-5850
5.0
(133) · Dental

8435 Clint Dr, Belton, MO, 64012

(816) 331-5900
5.0
(94) · Pediatric Dentists

200 N Forest Ave

(816) 792-8030
5.0
(3) · Dental

3310 Mesa Way

(785) 843-2636
About

Exceptional Dentistry For The Quality Conscious Exceptional Dentistry For The Quality Conscious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy A Kraus review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Tommy A Kraus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:46 AM
If you have always hated going to the dentist, you won’t once you come here. I actually enjoy 😉 getting my mouth worked on here. Been going since 1987.
Liz Roberts review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Liz Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:08 AM
I very much APPRECIATE Dr. Collins and the WONDERFUL folks at his office - and have for years!!! I feel so lucky and blessed to have them "work on my mouth"!!! As a kiddo my dental work in my hometown was so crummy I was totally afraid of dentists - but Dr. Collins' office was close to my home so I took my children to him. When they both had a good experience there I decided to give them a whirl at my mouth - and I've been SMILING ever since ---> : ) THANK YOU again!!!
Angela Howie review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Angela Howie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:39 AM
Dr Collins and his staff are all very nice and know what they are doing. My family and I have been going there for a long time. They are Excellent!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Thomas George White review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Thomas George White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:13 AM
Very nice, explains everything. Best Dentist I've ever been to. I highly recommend him, hes really awesome.
Laurie Henderson review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Laurie Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:12 AM
Remember when we were little and HATED the dentist? Dr. Collins takes that out of your life. Gentlest dentist I have ever had. His staff is very knowledgeable and thorough in their jobs. Try 'em, you'll like them!
Deanna Yewell Turner review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Deanna Yewell Turner on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 03:39 AM
David Wildschuetz review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
David Wildschuetz on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 01:03 AM
Ryan Kraus review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Ryan Kraus on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:46 AM
Cherri Aiken review for Patrick H. Collins, Pc
Cherri Aiken on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.