Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia L. Carolan Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Dentists|Quincy, MA 02169

111 Willard St, Ste 1A, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 689-0800

https://www.patricialcarolandmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1211 Highland Ave

(781) 444-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Arch St

(617) 338-7778

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(355) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Dentists

500 Congress St # 2D

(617) 471-9444

8 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry for patients of all ages in Quincy, MA. Patricia L. Carolan, DMD & Associates offers exams, cleanings, whitening, Invisalign, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 10:56 AM
Wonderful dentist, very gentle -- best I've ever experienced with novocaine!!
Jack Carolan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:10 AM
Exceptional. Very caring Dr. and staff.
Marianne Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 22:35 PM
She is the BEST! Excellent staff!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
BARBARA CARTMILL ARAUJO on Wellness

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:09 AM
I have been to and known Dr Carolan for many years and many dental services. She is just wonderful in her approach to dental care and is most mindful of her patient's comfort. Two thumbs up ! ♡
BARBARA CARTMILL ARAUJO on Wellness

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:39 AM
I have been to and known Dr Carolan for many years and many dental services. She is just wonderful in her approach to dental care and is most mindful of her patient's comfort. Two thumbs up ! ♡
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 18:56 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Not really Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Does the provider's staff treat you well? Not really Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Bearable Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Somewhat
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:26 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/18/2012, 14:25 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
susan on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 14:23 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.