Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

220 N Aviation Blvd a, Ste a, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

(310) 379-0006

https://www.beachbraces.org/?utm_source=gmb%20panucci

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Orthodontics
5.0
(302) · Dental

1101 Bryan Ave

(714) 544-0200

2 people are looking at this business

Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

1 person is looking at this business

Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Beach Braces where we create smiles in more ways than one! We offer a unique orthodontic experience in Manhattan Beach, CA that is fun, affordable, interactive and effective. Beach Braces' No. 1 goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based, high-technology practice. Using proven state-of-the-art techniques to enhance your experience, we maintain the most advanced procedures (including lingual braces and clear aligners). We us the most advanced equipment available (including digital radiography, digital photography, and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that every patient - kid, teen or adult, achieves a healthy and beautiful smile...because everyon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Behroozi on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2018, 10:32 AM
Very happy and thankful for Doctor's and office staffs' continuous care and attention to all our concerns.
Kenia on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2018, 14:12 PM
It's was quick, easy and I feel more confident. The staff is amazing!
Dianora on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2018, 06:05 AM
Great experience at Dr. Panucci’s office. Everyone was nice and welcoming.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 21:34 PM
I have had a pleasant experience with Dr. Panucci. My daughter is happy and I am happy. The treatment is on schedule and the costs were upfront. The office is modern and well equipped.
Sandi Calleros on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 07:27 AM
MineralMan4 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 08:27 AM
Very unprofessional! – I came to this office for a consultation and they pushed their treatments on me. I had several questions, but the office manager Shelly refused to let me talk to the doctor. She insisted on giving answers to everything even if they were to medical concerns I had. My experience with this office was a very unprofessional one and the office seemed to have only eyes for business and profit. The doctor isn
ElissaM on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2011, 12:38 PM
Great Staff – I have invisible aligners at thirty years old. It took me a long time to finally commit to getting braces because I've been burnt more than once in a dental chair (that's figuratively). That's not my experience at Beach Braces.
Dr. Panucci's staff is awesome. I've never sat more than a couple minutes in the waiting room, which is just enough time to get myself a cup of complimentary hot tea. Everyone in there is so nice and welcoming. It's totally clean and has a great atmosphere, small and personal, but bright and open. I'd definitely recommend going there.
m_beach_mid_40_guy on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/02/2011, 04:21 AM
There is none better – Wow talk about a totally different impression. My son has been going to Dr. Panucci for years. I have found her to be kind and patient with kids. Her office is totally set up for kids with including a tropical aquatic theme, play station, kids books, kids rewards sand dollars for prizes. Also the same staff has been there the entire time we've been there. They have always been exceptionally kind and friendly.
Vivienne C on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/10/2011, 13:47 PM
WOW!!! & Setting the record straight... – Amazing office...state of the art, with all the newest (ortho equipment) & coolest (Plasma screen TV, video games, prizes)!!! Friendly & most helpful staff. Community conscience as well, supporting the local schools, and community events...spreading the love & the smiles!
I wanted to set the record straight on Invisalign, from the previous commentary...as I know for a fact that this office offers Invisalign, as I went to her for treatment of this form. It was recommend to me from the Dr. herself, to take a different route, as this form is used to excess in this field for minor treatment, but is only recommended for either upper or lower singly, not f
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.