Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patricia A. Murray, DM,D PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1100 Sonoma Avenue, Ste d, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 525-1600

https://www.santarosadentalimplantcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer the best care in oral surgery, periodontal surgeries, general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and implant dentistry. We also offer both nitrous oxide and IV sedation to our patients. Other services include Bone regeneration, ridge preservation, extractions, wisdom teeth and more. Monday appointments are also available. We accept Care Credit and most dental plans accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
18 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2020, 01:57 AM
Dr Murray sent my unpaid bill to collections while I'm unemployed due to covid 19.
Respond to negative reviews
William Hollobaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:02 AM
Always been wonderful experience, compassionate staff, and BIG SCREEN TV
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:54 AM
very good work however sometimes high stress for employees.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 16:14 PM
Dr. Murray 's office provides the best dental experience that I've ever encountered. They are all thorough in their exams, explanations, and services. I've switched my entire family to her office!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:35 AM
Im a 29 year old Female and I got my teeth knocked out in an accident. Patricia and her team made me feel right at home during and after the procedure. I love their service dog too!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:39 AM
I'm a 29 year old female and I got into an accident where I knocked out my two front teeth out. Patricia Murrary was very informative about what need to be done and I felt at home here with her and all of her team during the procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 09:58 AM
excellent office protocol and professionalism
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:08 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Murray for several years and have always had a great experience in the office. The front and back office staff have always been friendly, knowledgeable and calm under pressure, which is a great thing in a busy office! Dr. Murray takes time with you to explain what is going on and the best options to treat and the other dentists and hygienists in the office are also very clear and caring in their treatment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:07 AM
A great visit! A life saving experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.