Logo White
Watch Demo

Patituce & Associates, LLC

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Legal|North Olmsted, OH 44070

26777 Lorain Rd Suite 1, Suite 1, North Olmsted, OH 44070

(440) 709-8088

https://www.patitucelaw.com/north-olmsted/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=north_olmsted

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Andrew Aaron Zashin
5.0
(1) · Legal

55 Public Square #4

(216) 696-4441
Allen Curry Hufford
5.0
(4) · Legal

22408 S Lakeshore Blvd

(216) 264-0322
Stimpert David R Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

10 E Main St

(419) 903-0390

1 person is looking at this business

Pearne & Gordon Llp
4.7
(3) · Legal

1801 E 9th St

(216) 579-1700

2 people are looking at this business

Kelly & Kelly LLC
4.7
(3) · Legal

About

Patituce & Associates is one of the most well-respected criminal defense firms in the state of Ohio. Led by not one, but three former prosecutors, their team brings more than 30 years of collective criminal justice experience to each case they take on. Their attorneys have won thousands of criminal cases and successfully resolved more than 200 jury trials. If you or a loved one have been accused of a criminal act-from a simple misdemeanor to a serious felony or federal charge-Patituce & Associates is ready to assist you. Contact the firm today to request a free phone consultation with one of their seasoned legal advocates. They are available 24/7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Fetz Vitanza Mason on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 06:33 AM
This firm takes care of its clients. They are always available and answer all questions. Highly recommend them!
Nadia Aidan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:50 AM
Best decision I ever made. He saved my world from crashing down. I’m sure he’s a busy man but I never noticed. He makes you feel like you you’re his only client. They treat you like they genuinely care in this firm.
Kathy Anderson Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2018, 06:17 AM
If you need a professional team of defense attorneys on your side this is the one to get. Very knowledgeable & helpfull!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Marsha Collett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:02 AM
Very knowledgeable about the law and court system; quick communications; great results.
Paul M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 07:09 AM
Having never faced a any charges of any type before, my family and I were at a loss when a member was charged with OVI. We came upon Patituce & Associates and are very glad for it. Their knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness was just what novices like us needed. Joe's attention to detail and related communication was just great. And ultimately, the charges were reduced to a tolerable level, a level we did not think was possible. Sincerely hope to never be in this situation again, but if so, there will be no hesitation in calling Patituce and associates.
Michael Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 16:46 PM
Andris Žukovs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:00 AM
We were looking for a new firm, as we were less than pleased with ours. We tried Patituce & Associates based on advice from some friends. We couldn't be happier that we made the switch. They were welcoming, understanding, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended!
Nate Sexstella on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:28 AM
By far the best firm I've worked with. I refer everyone to Mr. Patituce and it's a secure feeling having such a professional team on your side.
Marilyn Orkin Weinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 17:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.