Logo White
Watch Demo

Patisserie Salzburg of Rye

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Restaurants|Rye, NY 10580

77 Purchase St, Rye, NY 10580

(914) 921-4458

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baskin-robbins
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770

1 person is looking at this business

Amy's Bread
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

250 Bleecker St

(212) 675-7802
Weinstock Sylvia Cakes
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

273 Church St

(212) 925-6698

2 people are looking at this business

Humble Pie Specialty Cakes
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

7 Huguenot St

(914) 278-9252
Vitalicious
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

303 Greenwich St

(212) 233-6030

3 people are looking at this business

The Perfect Cake
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1751 Park Ave

(212) 534-2253

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
548
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Elaina Cava Welker on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 06:49 AM
It was great when the Austrian pastry chef was there. Many many years ago. Now it’s a typical sweet American bake shop. They used the old name but it’s not the same quality at all sooo disappointed. Horrible
Christine Ponton on Facebook

7 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:31 AM
It’s been dumbed down. Now that Manfred is not a part of it, it will never be the same. Love him or hate him, he was the heart of the business.
Laura A. Laura on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:27 AM
Delicious coffee and Yummy soufflé chocolate cake!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Julie Garzilli DeRosa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:17 AM
Rude staff. If you aren't a regular and they don't recognize you..they pass right over you to someone they recognize.
Respond to negative reviews
Deidre Scorziello Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:04 AM
Steven Shappy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:14 AM
I have been a customer of Patisserie Salzburg of Rye for many years. During that time, for at least the past 7-8 years, I have ordered each Spring a particular birthday cake. Please note the attached photos of last year’s cake. Yesterday I visited the bakery to order the same cake for this year and was told that I would have to return today to speak directly with the pastry chef, which is what I did. After waiting for her to have the time to meet, I was told that she “never made the cake” I described and did not acknowledge the photos as a cake made on their premises. I was told the specifications of the cake I wanted was “not Continental” and as such “was never made”. When I asked her if she thought I was lying, she said no, but reiterated that they had never made this particular cake. In reality, they had not made it once, but once each March for the past 7-8 years. I do not know which was worse, the denial of having baked the cake a number of times in the past or the pastry chef’s arrogance.
Respond to negative reviews
Anastasia Stolyarchuk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:26 AM
Anke Gollminski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:24 AM
My favorite place while being in NY!! Roasted Veggie Sandwich is so delicious!! Also love the Flax Seed Muffin and chocolate Chip Cookies and Macaroons and 7Layer Cake and ....and....and :-) Everything is sooo delicious!!
Bobbie Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.