Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
421 reviews
|Urgent Care|Newport News, VA 23608

611 Denbigh Blvd, Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 283-8300

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/denbigh?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
421 reviews
5294
  
437
  
311
  
212
  
161
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 387 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Combs on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 07:07 AM
Dolores Tamez-Parlett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:40 AM
Great care! I was in and out in 30 minutes! Great staff!
Marie Bonifacio on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:57 AM
9 times out of 10, super fast. super friendly. super gentle.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Win Sowder on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:24 AM
Denise Pons on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 05:52 AM
Best care...amazing staff...they even fill your prescriptions for you before you leave
Sherri Herring Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 06:02 AM
Treated my with great compassion and care
Jhalad on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/17/2014, 01:56 AM
Their lack of "give a f*ck" amazes me We came here with my wife's aunt and her friend after they got a traffic thrown at their car from an overpass. Aunt was seen, using Medicare from Maryland. Friend was denied service because her Medicare was not from nearby. This is the second time I have had to resist bad urges when dealing with patient first. It's INSURANCE people! I have never had good or satisfactory service at one of these places. They are straight c@!p and people would be well advised to avoid them.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Riley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 06:38 AM
I am only clicking on a star because I can't submit without doing so, I am so mad I spent 2 hours waiting to see a doctor for a UTI I was registered and test done in the first 15 minutes and spent the next 1 hr and 45 minutes waiting for the doctor to write a script. This is the 3rd issue I have had problems with them. In the past they have miss diagnosed me and left me laying in a room for 45 minutes with chest pains and no one every checking on me.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/24/2013, 06:14 AM
I signed in and explained that I had no insurance, they took my info and the lady at the front desk said she would give me to a doctor who helps those with no insurance. I had to wait a bit while they conducted the tests but that's to be expected. Everyone was curtious and efficient. The price for the visit, the test and the generic prescription was well under $100.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.