Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?
3.7
291 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesapeake, VA 23320

705 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-0688

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Patient First
4.1
(355) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300

8 people are looking at this business

About

Patient First® puts the patient first with convenient locations, convenient hours and non-appointment care for all services. ⿢8am - 10pm, 365 Days a Year ⿢Walk-in, No Appointment Necessary ⿢Urgent Care for Routine Injuries and Illnesses ⿢Staffed by Physicians ⿢On-Site X-rays, Lab Tests and Prescription Drugs ⿢Primary Care Physicians for most Health Plans ⿢Occupational Health Services ⿢Most Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
291 reviews
5150
  
436
  
318
  
218
  
160
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews3.6Google
  • 73 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Sweeden-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:39 AM
Joanna Pascua-Colasito on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 15:58 PM
Pamela the registration clerk had a bit of an attitude. Not the best customer service when meeting sick people at the front. However, the medical staff in the back make up for it.
Mocha CarefreeTy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:58 AM
The billing department has employees that DO NOT know their job ( Sarah) and therefore needs to be retrained instead of giving out false information. Verify your statements especially if you have insurance and know the insurance company is responsible not the consumer!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
A Fuentes Paredes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:12 AM
Cindee Gallup Briley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 01:40 AM
Kristie Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:54 AM
Let's add this up. I work full time, as does my Husband...no appointments needed and they fill our prescriptions on the spot, hello... What's NOT to love!!! We have had a great experience every time we have been seen. My kids are comfortable with all of the staff and it's quick in and out care. Luckily we have only needed to be seen for routine appointments and a few minor sports injuries but again, absolutely no complaints.
Christina Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 01:42 AM
Devin Nicole Noonan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:19 AM
Brea Anne Park on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.