Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?
3.7
305 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesapeake, VA 23320

705 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-0688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Patient First
4.1
(353) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Patient First® puts the patient first with convenient locations, convenient hours and non-appointment care for all services. ⿢8am - 10pm, 365 Days a Year ⿢Walk-in, No Appointment Necessary ⿢Urgent Care for Routine Injuries and Illnesses ⿢Staffed by Physicians ⿢On-Site X-rays, Lab Tests and Prescription Drugs ⿢Primary Care Physicians for most Health Plans ⿢Occupational Health Services ⿢Most Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
305 reviews
5155
  
440
  
319
  
221
  
160
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews3.6Google
  • 88 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Sue on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:05 AM
Teresa M Meeks Snider on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 17:46 PM
It's faster than ER. No matter what the marquee says wait time is. That only means to see triage nurse, then you wait another half just to get called back, and so on. So, i prefer Pt. First. Courteous, efficient. I am a nurse and i have been on both sides hospital staff, triage. The PA who saw me was courteous, thorough, helpful. I have seen this PA before for wrist sprain, fractured ankle. So, not a big turnover rate of emoloyees. They even gave me copies of my xrays to give to orthopedic.
Nora Kemmerer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 17:37 PM
I was very impressed with my experience at this patient first. The wait was quite long but they were very busy. The psysician assistant gave me undivided attention and answered all of my questions. He treated me correctly and was very nice!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Ashley McLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:43 AM
Brought my son in needing stitches. This absolutely deplorable place refused to see him because I wouldn't pay a nearly $200 bill for a visit for myself from a few weeks before. A visit for which my treatment was merely receiving an ice pack, and I have yet to receive a paper bill or EOB from my insurance about, so I am not about to pay them that much on blind faith.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Daurio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:14 AM
Worst service for a sprained ankle. I had to ask the doctor for the results of my X-rays. They would not give me pain meds or time off from work. They gave me an air brace and no crutches. The nurses were friendly that was the only plus side to the miserable visit I had.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeannie Ann Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 03:39 AM
My son went to this patient first with a wound on his hand that needed stitching up. He was turned down twice for care after a nurse said he was commiting workers comp fraud when she had no idea what she was talking about. My son had insurance and was turned down for health care. He was working with some friends on the side making some exta cash. He was told to come back and they would treat him and the same ignorant nurse told them not to treat him a second time. If my son gets an infection because you wouldn't treat him.... I will get my lawyer to sue you ! They would not return his $30 copay after all of this happened! The health care system is sorry as hell since the last president was elected. Health care providers don't even care anymore! This patient first doesn't even deserve one star!
Respond to negative reviews
Yoko Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 12:47 PM
Feleshia Fee-Fee Craddock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:30 AM
Jeffrey J. Vasey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 00:24 AM
A top class one stop medical care center. I went in with what turned out to be bronchitis. The wait for initial triage was short. The waiting room was comfortable and provided sanitizer and masks. Short time later I was back in a well equipped facility and examined by a nurse then doctor. All were friendly, efficient and professional. Upon discharge in less than a hour I was able to get my prescriptions filled right there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.