Logo White
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?
4.0
383 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.1
(373) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
383 reviews
5231
  
453
  
315
  
212
  
165
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.0Google
  • 102 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Zzi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:13 PM
Used this location several times. Always good experience, little to no wait time. Very helpful and professional staff
Gwen Cooney Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:53 AM
I was seen for strep on a Sunday evening (5pm). The staff was very helpful and emphatic and I was in and out in under an hour. I will definitely visit this location should the need arise.
Jason Weeden on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:02 AM
Great place and friendly staff. Recommend them and no wait.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gwen Smith Hagins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:47 AM
My PCP. Always in and out. Weekend walk ins, friendly, NO outrageous bills... I LOVE IT!
Becky White Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:49 AM
Bill Poteet on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 03:58 AM
Had a good experience. Was there when they opened, signed in gave the obligatory how they get paid interview and within first 20 minutes back in a room. Diagnoses was presented course of action was presented and away we went. Now my insurance I am sure is different than everyone else's but, copay and 3 prescriptions $36.00. Felt taken care of and informed. If they did not work with multiple patients at a time I don't think it would be any more efficient.
Heather Cutchin Devers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:04 AM
Haley Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 02:21 AM
Walked in got my vitals and sat back up front. Was taken back at 3:50 and at 5:40 I still had not been seen. Watched people that got there before me and after me leave. Overheard the lady doctor make mean gestures about and elderly lady that walked out from waiting too long. Also when I was leaving I told the front receptionist I was leaving and she replies to me "well that's none of my business you need to walk back in the back and let them know." Very rude and unprofessional. I would recommend NO ONE to go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Gore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.