Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
527 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.3
(527) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300
4.1
(383) · Healthcare

1605 General Booth Blvd

(757) 721-0512
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
527 reviews
5339
  
462
  
319
  
213
  
185
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 420 Reviews4.1Google
  • 104 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Tatum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:20 AM
Susan Burks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:33 AM
Overall good experience. We had very little wait in the waiting room and were attended rather quickly by a doctor once back in the room. They did a blood draw and x-rays and both were handled very professionally and expeditiously. They took our insurance; we got the medicines, paid our co-pay and on our way.
Ann Zzi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:13 PM
Used this location several times. Always good experience, little to no wait time. Very helpful and professional staff
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Gwen Cooney Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:53 AM
I was seen for strep on a Sunday evening (5pm). The staff was very helpful and emphatic and I was in and out in under an hour. I will definitely visit this location should the need arise.
Jason Weeden on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:02 AM
Great place and friendly staff. Recommend them and no wait.
Gwen Smith Hagins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:47 AM
My PCP. Always in and out. Weekend walk ins, friendly, NO outrageous bills... I LOVE IT!
Becky White Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:49 AM
Bill Poteet on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 03:58 AM
Had a good experience. Was there when they opened, signed in gave the obligatory how they get paid interview and within first 20 minutes back in a room. Diagnoses was presented course of action was presented and away we went. Now my insurance I am sure is different than everyone else's but, copay and 3 prescriptions $36.00. Felt taken care of and informed. If they did not work with multiple patients at a time I don't think it would be any more efficient.
Heather Cutchin Devers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.