Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
532 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.3
(527) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300
4.1
(383) · Healthcare

1605 General Booth Blvd

(757) 721-0512

3 people are looking at this business

About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
532 reviews
5343
  
462
  
319
  
213
  
186
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews4.1Google
  • 104 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charisse Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:50 AM
They were very helpful and fast I would go again ��.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Maria Teresa Ungsod Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Fred Hemmings on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:07 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Courtney M Faye on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:18 AM
I walked in, signed in, and immediately walked to the back. Everyone listened and laughed and was patient with me. They were considerate of my sensitivities and even helped me through the process with lots of compassion. Thank you for the wonderful help. Going back Sunday for a follow up.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Steve Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:47 AM
Business Response:

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. My name is Kathy and I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you so I may learn more and follow up with your concerns. Please call me directly at 8048224311. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Kathy

Respond to negative reviews
Equana Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your feedback! ^MG

Jessica Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Elaine Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:28 AM
Check in was easy; just walk up to the window and type in your info. 5 minutes later the receptionist came and got me; took insurance info and sent me back into the lobby. 5 minutes later a tech came out and took my vital signs and swabbed my throat; led me to a room to wait for the doctor. 10 minutes later the doctor walked in and chatted for a few and confirmed that I had strep. She brought my meds to me and I was out in less than 45 minutes. Great experience! That's how all patient first should operate!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

LaGina Skeeter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:04 AM
Less than an hour vs hours in ER... Keep up good job ..Staff was nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.