Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
314 reviews
|Urgent Care|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1605 General Booth Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 721-0512

https://www.patientfirst.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.2
(410) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
314 reviews
5203
  
427
  
35
  
28
  
161
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.1Google
  • 36 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Lutz Speck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 05:14 AM
They are very nice and helpful. No appointment needed. Ty for being there for all of us.
Maria Rhodes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 14:50 PM
Went to Patient First on Indian River Road tonite, phenomenal service and treatment, thank you!
Will Buker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 10:52 AM
12 Minutes. I just got in and out of Patient First - General Booth in 12 minutes. Nina had me checked in immediately with no waiting. Dustin had my vitals checked and in to see the doctor within 5 minutes. Dr. Charley saw me, diagnosed the issue (ear pain), and prescribed medicine right away. Then checkout went flawlessly. 12 minutes. Best service I've ever received. Thank you PFGB.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dustin Courtright on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 14:33 PM
Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff. We come here as a family every time we're sick and they show you great attention and they seem to care much more than any primary physician we've ever gone to. Great place!
Carole Hetzer Barber on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:46 AM
We had an excellent experience at the General Booth location. ALL staff took care of my daughter quickly and with such empathy and skill. Thank you so much!
Lynn Liedel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 15:30 PM
I have always had excellent service. There are times when it takes longer than others but I've had scheduled appointments at physician offices and waited longer.
Shawn L Sawyer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 07:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Hoopes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 09:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Ward-Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 16:16 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.